Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Automotive Service

Claimed
5.0
309 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

10007 Haddington Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 468-3700

https://www.gandsautomotivehouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’re committed to providing YOU with the highest level of service. SO YOU’LL always choose US for your maintenance and repair needs. For most people. Auto maintenance and repair is NOT FUN or convenient. SO. We want make the process AS easy and enjoyable AS possible for YOU. We genuinely care about your CAR and your experience. And it shows. OUR first time customers continually become OUR long term customers time and time again. Choosing US for ALL their auto needs. We MAY NOT BE related. But YOU’LL feel like We’re Family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
309 reviews
5210
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Sheppard on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2020, 02:07 AM
Great service, very efficient and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend A.J. And his. crew for any and all auto services!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🙂

Gary Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 02:25 AM
Best automotive repair shop I have had the experience to use. I am so glad to find an honest, trustworthy, and speedy repair shop. AJ knows exactly what my solution is every time I have brought my car to him. Every single time the job is completed in surprisingly very short time and very reasonable price. He always explains, in detail, what the problem is and what the solution is. I would give him a much higher rating than 5 out of 5 stars is more stars were available.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗

Gorge Maldonado on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2020, 04:07 AM
Went to G & S for the first time, for a small job on my vehicle & Job was completed faster then expected. I was greeted with professionalism. G & S #1 Priority is Customer Satisfaction. Highly Recommend this Auto Shop. ✔️
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bob Glover on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:46 AM
Brilliant service. They really know their stuff. Top quality work and 100% trustworthy. I can’t recommend AJ and his team highly enough.
Business Response:

Thank u so much

Ray Wilkinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 13:43 PM
Today was my third time using G&S. Every time, I walk away a very happy customer. AJ and Team are great. Customer for life.
Business Response:

Thank you Ray..

Robert Sudbay on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:25 AM
After I started at another shop and getting an outrageous quote to fix my brakes and shocks I brought my vehicle to G & S. I had my vehicle fixed in a quarter of the time and half of the cost of what the first place quoted me. Extremely fast and quality service. Would absolutely recommend.
Bessie Louise Burnsed on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 15:49 PM
Jennifer Hacker on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 04:32 AM
Jennifer Hacker on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:44 AM
Who posts a review before services are complete? Me....I post a review before my car is even complete. Why? Let me explain...a friend recommended I give AJ a call at G&S about 5 years ago. At the time, I was a single mother who was having issues my car. I couldn't afford what a dealership would charge or any other mechanic, and honestly didn't trust them. They would see me a mile away....a woman, who doesn't know much about cars, who will not know when she is being overcharged or told to fix things that don't need fixing. So I figured it couldn't hurt to give AJ a call and see what he had to say. He told me to bring my car in and he would take a look, and not charge me for the diagnostics. From the very first time I took my car to G&S, AJ has been nothing but honest, reliable, and patient (I know very little about cars). Since my first visit, I have exclusively used AJ for any car repairs.....driving all the way from Magnolia (even had it towed from Magnolia once). IT IS WORTH THE DRIVE! 5 years later, I find my car (not the car from 5 years ago) back at AJ's shop with some significant issues. As usual, before making any repairs, he calls to tell me what is wrong and what the cost is. As one can imagine, having car issues that need immediate repairs during a time where most people have had their paychecks cut significantly (me included) is quite stressful. In usual AJ fashion, he reassures me that all will be ok and not to stress. Not only is G&S an honest and fair shop, it is run by great people. Keep doing what you are doing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.