Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Automotive Service

Claimed
5.0
283 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

10007 Haddington Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 468-3700

https://www.gandsautomotivehouston.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3850 Synott Rd

(281) 496-5533
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

19333 Hwy 6

(281) 489-6784

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6202 S Highway 35

(281) 756-9500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
About

We’re committed to providing YOU with the highest level of service. SO YOU’LL always choose US for your maintenance and repair needs. For most people. Auto maintenance and repair is NOT FUN or convenient. SO. We want make the process AS easy and enjoyable AS possible for YOU. We genuinely care about your CAR and your experience. And it shows. OUR first time customers continually become OUR long term customers time and time again. Choosing US for ALL their auto needs. We MAY NOT BE related. But YOU’LL feel like We’re Family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
283 reviews
5185
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guillermo Palmer on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2020, 06:05 AM
G&S is the shop you were hoping to find all along! Not only was I treated like family and the work is top notch, but it’s the kind of shop I would be comfortable sending my own family to and know they are in good hands! If you hate dealing with car issues or have ever had a less than excellent experience with a dealership or auto shop, visit G&S!!!
Kiara Estis on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2020, 04:48 AM
They are TRUSTWORTHY. They know what they are doing, you won't come back later for the same problems. They do good work!
Ken Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 07:04 AM
AJ and his team are absolutely the best shop I have worked with. I brought him my Foose Boss 302 that I just purchased. The car hadn’t been driven in years and was running horribly. AJ went though the car with a fine toothed comb and made a list of must do’s and future considerations. You can trust that AJ will explain everything in detail and offer the most cost effective solutions to get the job done right. The car now runs fantastic. I could not be happier with the workmanship and care Genaro put into the car. This guy is a classic car genius. I’m so happy that the guys in my car club recommended G&S
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Clark Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 11:29 AM
AJ saved me a lot of hassle and even more money. He did a thorough inspection of a used car I was going to buy and gave me an extremely detailed list of the reasons I shouldn’t. He’s also done great work on my current vehicles at a very fair price. Ditch your other mechanic and head to G & S.
Bruce W. Fong on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 13:09 PM
AJ knows my vehicles perfectly. He is on top of any needed repairs. Whenever I meet someone looking for an honest and skillful automotive shop, I am thrilled to give G&S Automotive my highest and most enthusiastic endorsement.
Ben Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 19:20 PM
A family first business!!!
Hope Elizabeth Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 11:52 AM
AJ and his crew are incredible! They Always service my car for a reason! They are trustworthy, reliable, and they aren’t out to get your money like most mechanic shops! I won’t let anyone else touch my car other than G&S automotive. They stand behind what they say and I have never left unsatisfied! I love this place!!!!
Hope Elizabeth Baker on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 00:04 AM
AJ and his crew are incredible! They Always service my car for a reason! They are trustworthy, reliable, and they aren’t out to get your money like most mechanic shops! I won’t let anyone else touch my car other than G&S automotive. They stand behind what they say and I have never left unsatisfied! I love this place!!!!
Donna Silvers on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 19:03 PM
AJ is awesome, honest, and G&S always does great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.