Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Automotive Service

Claimed
5.0
283 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

10007 Haddington Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 468-3700

https://www.gandsautomotivehouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’re committed to providing YOU with the highest level of service. SO YOU’LL always choose US for your maintenance and repair needs. For most people. Auto maintenance and repair is NOT FUN or convenient. SO. We want make the process AS easy and enjoyable AS possible for YOU. We genuinely care about your CAR and your experience. And it shows. OUR first time customers continually become OUR long term customers time and time again. Choosing US for ALL their auto needs. We MAY NOT BE related. But YOU’LL feel like We’re Family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
283 reviews
5185
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlon Castro on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 09:38 AM
G & S Auto isn’t just your ordinary repair shop, these guys are great people with family values. They’ll treat you right and take care of your car. Thanks A.J. & Bertha for being you. You guys are awesome.
Sharon Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 06:31 AM
Sharon Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 01:09 AM
I noticed that my brakes were acting strange...mushy sometimes, fine the rest of the times. I had taken my car to a repair shop on Hammerly west of Gessner. I waited to have my brakes checked, because 3 people that arrived after me just wanted an oil change. When they got around to looking at my van, they said the brake pads in the front were still good, but they didn't want to check the rear (too much trouble). So. I had read about how many people were happy with the service they received at G & S Automotive, so I thought I would give them a try. I was very pleased with the way AJ welcomed me to his business, and took me to the waiting room, and showed me all the amenities I was welcome to use. After checking my brakes, AJ came and explained to me the master cylinder needed to be replaced. I said ok. There was a little issue with locating a new Master cylinder, and a issue with the first new one leaking, but the second one works great. AJ apologized for the wait, and I was not in any hurry. I just wanted my brakes repaired. All in All, I love this place and will continue to bring my business to G & S Automotive. Great People and Great Service. Thank You G & S Automotive.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chris Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:04 AM
I've known this guy since elementary...stand up dude
Scott Nute on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 04:33 AM
Christian family run business, with honesty and trust; they are serving the Lord and their community! They are my new mechanic! I recommend them to you!
Sarah Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 02:20 AM
I highly recommend G&S, they are fast, friendly, & honest. I am a single mom, I need someone to be flat out honest & just tell me what is going on with my vehicle, G&S have done just that. I really appreciate that they are Christian & family oriented. I have not been disappointed at all. A+
Rita L. Garza on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 07:26 AM
Brilliant Top Talent and Total Kindness - Who Knew?! I am so happy to have been referred to G & S Automotive Service - my Jeep Wrangler and I have found our forever home. :) Who knew there was still a place like this? From the moment you walk in the door, it feels honest and down to earth, with people who really know what they are talking about. AJ, Bertha, and their team...Dean, Keith, everyone I came into contact with was fantastic. I'm so pleased with the work done on my Jeep! This place is the real deal, so stop looking and run there for anything your vehicle needs!
Dee Dee Johnson Malachowski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:13 AM
Had my Toyota Highlander serviced at G&S today for the first time. I was quoted a fair price and they followed up with great service and care of my vehicle. They have earned my family’s future business. We are willing to drive the 20 miles from Katy, TX to get our cars serviced by this honest, trustworthy family owned business. God bless you, AJ and Bertha.
Bridgette Stinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 17:04 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.