This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Whether you're looking for a new, used or leased vehicle, we are confident that we can help just about every client. With over 15 years of experience, we have maintained outstanding customer service by listening to our customers and making sure that we meet their needs. Even if you don't buy from us, we will offer free advice on what to look for when buying a used car or truck. We offer CarFax reports and extended warranty on all our vehicles including BMW, Audi, Mercedes Benz and Lexus. Our philosophy is to accommodate you,... read more
1711 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA, 91204, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
I called, they said it was available. I showed up and the vehicle is not physically there. They had it in a different city in the shop. Disappointed.
They did write me but they didn’t answer my question when I emailed back. I haven’t called them but will have to to find out the answer. (What fees and taxes are due when registering out of state)
So the salesman was trying really hard through my frustration and i appreciate that. Few things when I first arrived no contact for 35 minutes we needed to make contact. Secondly they kept telling me oh the other customer is interested throughout the entire interaction. Lastly when going through the process of trying to make a deal the manager decided to sale someone else a car that I was in the process of exploring my auto loan options (their banks or my own) after finally deciding to go with my bank and giving them the app... read more
Business response:
Hello Thank you for your review! please contact me directly if you have any questions I did check our records and looks like we did try to get you approved but got declined by our major lenders. I am sorry but we never got your approval letter from your bank either . We did give you the first opportunity to purchase the car but didnt get approved. I do remember when you asked us to go for a less expensive car that is why we offered you other cars. We will love to earn your business in the Future !!! David 818-240-0099 d... read more
Quick response
They contacted me quickly and answered my questions.
Great deals
Outstanding purchase support and skilled financing guidance. David is a terrific sales advisor. Purchased this Porsche Macan GTS. Very satisfied!
Great customer service ! Very professional ! They are honest ! Great prices ! Will be coming back for my porche 911
Easily my best car buying experience. The whole staff was helpful and accommodating and answered all my questions.
Future Auto Sales has a 4.4 star rating with 438 reviews.
Future Auto Sales is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com