Logo White
Watch Demo

Fusion Cycles

Own this business?
4.5
363 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

6353 Indian River Rd., Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 499-5500

https://fusioncyclesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(55) · Motorcycle Dealers

1038 W Little Creek Rd

(757) 423-1082

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

564 N Birdneck Rd

(757) 437-8474
4.7
(156) · Automotive

4324 Godwin Blvd

(757) 255-4200

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(150) · Motorcycle Dealers

1547 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 480-5680

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(41) · Motorcycle Dealers

669 Woodlake Dr

(757) 523-7055
About

We are the go to guys in Hampton Roads for all of your scooter needs! We are the authorities on scooters, We sell the most scooters, We have the best scooters, Stop by and experience the difference. We strive to deliver a superior shopping, buying and ownership experience for our family of customers. We aim to always provide a secure, rewarding, and exciting workplace for our employees. Fusion Cycles Company Values: At the end of the day of values are what we project as a company to those we come in contact with. Our customers should see that we have a choice every day. A choice to be happy not sad, Helpful not held back, Leaders not followers, Better than our competition. What we are and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
363 reviews
5291
  
414
  
36
  
28
  
136
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 336 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/07/2019, 11:37 AM
Need to come here everyone is awesome here. It’s a one stop shop with great service
Kain P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:27 AM
SCOTT AT FUSION CYCLES IS A CROOK! AT HIS DIRECTION HIS CROOKED MECHANICS RIG ALL BIKES TO SYSTEMATICALLY BREAK DOWN.THAT'S HOW HE MAKES HIS MONEY.HE IS A CROOK OF THE WORST KIND. YOU ALL HAVE BEEN WARNED!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:17 AM
Yes Chris said fusion cycle was a good hit with customer service when you came to help me with my bike thank you very much I would do without future reference of buying a bike again
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Matt A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:49 AM
Angie and AJ really got me in and out if there with little hassle. Thanks guys. I'll be back soon!
Ron F. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:32 AM
I have had a great experience with Fuscion Cycles! The website gave me good info to start my research and was able to work with Kris to get the right scooter for my price range. He also helped me find the gear I needed and I was in and out within an hour. Would recommend them to anyone!
Christopher B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:47 AM
I had a price in mind and they worked with me. Thanks Kris and Scotty
KENNETHL S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:18 AM
Great experience!! Did my homework, shopped around and Fusion Cycle was given a personal recommendation form a colleague. After viewing there Web sight, I was pleased to find that they are a Family owned/operated company. I "Walked In and Drove Home". Before my visit I called the day before for information and spoke to Kris a salesman. He was very Knowledgeable and helpful, upfront and honest. He damn near closed the deal over the phone. Every body was very attentive to my needs and work to get me the right scooter. Scott(owner) helped get me a great finance rate.The whole Staff(family) was helpful in meeting my needs. All in all I am very satisfied with Fusion's sales and service and look forward to doing business with them in the future and using them for scheduling Maintenance and servicing of my Scooter's warranty Kenny Sherwood, Norfolk VA
Cyle O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:15 AM
Buying process was easy and the sales team helped me the whole way.
Craig on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:12 AM
It is what I was looking for handled great and I was taken care of great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.