Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Zonghi review for Fur Dogs Only
Joseph Zonghi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 09:51 AM
Nicole H. review for Fur Dogs Only
Nicole H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 06:39 AM
This dog grooming shop is amazing! I love taking my dogs here, they have a lot of space for cage free holding and boarding. They also do in home dog or cat sitting as an extra service. I can't say enough good about this shop. It is located right in between Fort Pierce and Port Saint Lucie and makes it convenient no matter which city you reside in. I will be back!
Dale G. review for Fur Dogs Only
Dale G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 06:02 AM
So glad I located this shop. I have had some bad experiences on some of the shops in Port St Lucie and this place was SUCH A BREATH OF FRESH AIR (literally) They took excellent care of my big babies, pampered them and actually put them in the daycare area for more space (they are big) and this kept everything at peace and the shop is SO clean and was very pleasant the groomers all smliing and loving each pet as their own, that means alot.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jammie J Brien review for Fur Dogs Only
Jammie J Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 09:13 AM
These guys are great I was nervous taking my German Shepherd to a groomer because he is missing a leg . I was scared of them not being as careful with him as I was. Topical mommy, but they were awesome. He looked better than ever . I thought it was going to be a fortune for such a large dog. But it wasn't even a third of what I thought it would be. Thank you Nicole. And D.O.G can't wait to come back. I would recommend these guy's to any one who loves there dogs like there kids.
Sean W. review for Fur Dogs Only
Sean W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 06:43 AM
Best shop in Port St lucie or Fort Pierce. my dogs look and smell GREAT! Thanks I will be back
Dianne Lininger review for Fur Dogs Only
Dianne Lininger on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:28 AM
Great shop, if I was a dog, this is the place I would want my hair done!
Merru Picco review for Fur Dogs Only
Merru Picco on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 06:23 AM
I was promised a price on the phone when I called for an appointment for my dog. Then the day before when they called to confirm my appointment, I was told, the price is $10 more!!! (now $65 for a cockerspaniel). Once you give a price, you need to stand behind your words.
Business Response:

A matted cocker spaniel.

Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Pollack review for Fur Dogs Only
Samantha Pollack on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 13:55 PM
woodstork1 review for Fur Dogs Only
woodstork1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 07:28 AM
I am so happy that I found Fur Dogs!!! The shop is exceptionally clean and the staff is very friendly. Coco and Paco were so cute with their owl bandannas. I'll be returning soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.