Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Full Moon Bbq

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1371 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35209

337 Valley Ave, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 945-9997

https://fullmoonbbq.com/location/valley-avenue

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638
About

Full Moon Bar-B-Que is a family-owned restaurant that serves a variety of food items. It offers smoked turkey, fried catfish and barbecue pork. The restaurant provides chicken tenders, Buffalo wings, sandwiches and salads. Full Moon Bar-B-Que serves several beverages, such as iced tea, lemonade and soft drinks. It offers a range of catering services for personal gatherings, corporate lunches, parties and picnics. The restaurant provides gift cards of several denominations. Full Moon Bar-B-Que offers T-shirts and hats in various sizes. In addition, the restaurant provides baked potatoes and cookies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,371 reviews
5842
  
4322
  
3106
  
235
  
155
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 10:39 AM
They've got some tasty BBQ pork and big portions. When I go to Birmingham, I've gotta get some Full Moon!!!
Steven Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:24 AM
Completely pathetic service today. Did not get what we ordered on part of it. The chicken fingers were the size of McDonald's chicken nuggets. The manager didn't even come out to ask questions. The servers couldn't even find him till the last second. Then he stood at the register complaining they would offer a refund. Pathetic, lazy manager.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Busby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:42 AM
It was super good and the service was great!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sherry Coley-Ratliff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:22 AM
First time having Alabama white sauce! I ordered the 1/4 white meat chicken with macaroni and cheese and collard greens. It was all amazing!!!
McMickens Eve on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:46 AM
The best food ever. I always get the quarter dinner plate dark meat. I loooooove it. That's the best barque chicken I've tasted out of a restaurant. The people are always kind. Yesterday a manger or supervisor was going around to each table making sure everything was OK. He was soooo nice. Very sweet spirit. We will definitely be back there soon. Very friendly clean establishment. Y'all keep up the Great work!!!!
Cassie Hise on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 12:13 PM
We got the BBQ Chicken (1/2 Chicken) plate and the BBQ Pork plate. Sides were Mashed Potatoes, Corn on the cob, Fries and Collards. Everything. Was. DELICIOUS!! As usual. We stop in everytime we drive through Birmingham during open hours and grab some grub. Definitely best BBQ around!!
Bobby Sasser on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 05:57 AM
The brisket sandwich was great. Very moist and tender with a great smokering. And yes the sauce was just right. I will be back.
Karen Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:47 AM
There squash casserole is the bomb!! Ribs are tender and mouth watering, and oh that sauce is incredible!! Love � this place and you will too!! Give them a try you won’t regret it I promise you.
Daniel Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:01 AM
One of my personal favorite go to places! Love the Big BBQ Baker!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.