Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Froyoz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
266 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Garden City, SC 29576

2607 U.S. 17 Business, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2665

http://www.froyozusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1818) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

9910 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-1180

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(105) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2203-1 Hwy 17 S

(843) 272-0886

4 people are looking at this business

About

Froyoz is a place where families can come together and enjoy a delicious dessert made of only the finest ingredients. With a lively staff and friendly atmosphere, Froyoz is dedicated to ensuring that the customer is always happy. We believe that great yogurt is the foundation for a special dessert. We are committed to delivering fresh and nutritious toppings so that your dessert is always guilt-free. As we continue the tradition of simple and satisfying desserts made from the best ingredients, our hope is that Froyoz will always exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
266 reviews
5207
  
430
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla Swanson review for Froyoz
Priscilla Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
A great place to enjoy frozen yogurt especially on a hot night.
Kimberly Malone review for Froyoz
Kimberly Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Best yogurt in town!!! Clean place with excellent service. ���
Brenda Castle review for Froyoz
Brenda Castle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Great yogurt! It was our first time there and will definitely go back. Love the location as well!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jennifer Entis Hirsh review for Froyoz
Jennifer Entis Hirsh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
It is so good and ever one should come because is it so good and I know that you will like it if it is cold out still come and get it it has a lot of different topics and has a lot of different flavors I know you would like it so come on down and get some bacuse it is so great and I love frozen yogurt and it is a really good place. I think if you come you will like it the same like I do and so come on down I want to see a lot of business here and so come on down
Teri Halterman-Panuelo review for Froyoz
Teri Halterman-Panuelo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shay Gregory review for Froyoz
Shay Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
It was delicious. We forgot to mention the mothers day post though 😞
Jaime Waddell review for Froyoz
Jaime Waddell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Great Service! Clean! And very fresh toppings!!! Yogurt is yummy!!!!
Jordan Cipriano review for Froyoz
Jordan Cipriano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
It’s very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good.
Rob Walker review for Froyoz
Rob Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
I'd give you zero stars if they had one. I'm not a huge fan of you not accepting coupons you had printed out. Hope you enjoyed my business while you had it!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.