Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Froyoz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
266 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Garden City, SC 29576

2607 U.S. 17 Business, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2665

http://www.froyozusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665
4.8
(1818) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

9910 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-1180
4.7
(105) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2203-1 Hwy 17 S

(843) 272-0886
About

Froyoz is a place where families can come together and enjoy a delicious dessert made of only the finest ingredients. With a lively staff and friendly atmosphere, Froyoz is dedicated to ensuring that the customer is always happy. We believe that great yogurt is the foundation for a special dessert. We are committed to delivering fresh and nutritious toppings so that your dessert is always guilt-free. As we continue the tradition of simple and satisfying desserts made from the best ingredients, our hope is that Froyoz will always exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
266 reviews
5207
  
430
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shay Gregory review for Froyoz
Shay Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
It was delicious. We forgot to mention the mothers day post though 😞
Jaime Waddell review for Froyoz
Jaime Waddell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Great Service! Clean! And very fresh toppings!!! Yogurt is yummy!!!!
Jordan Cipriano review for Froyoz
Jordan Cipriano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
It’s very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rob Walker review for Froyoz
Rob Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
I'd give you zero stars if they had one. I'm not a huge fan of you not accepting coupons you had printed out. Hope you enjoyed my business while you had it!
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Nelson Tome review for Froyoz
Angela Nelson Tome on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
So clean!!! We look forward to visiting every vacation!!!
Randy Southard review for Froyoz
Randy Southard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Nice folks ,great yogurt little pricey but well worth the cost
Glen D Lindsey review for Froyoz
Glen D Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Awesome place to take my youth group. Great service, clean, great selection of yogurts and toppings. And they also enjoyed coloring while eating hahaha. We will be back. God Bless
Brad Birmingham review for Froyoz
Brad Birmingham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
We loved the frozen yogurt and all the toppings that were available! The service was great and we will definitely be back next year!
Keith DeCaro review for Froyoz
Keith DeCaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
The only thing I didn't like there was this... WHY at a self serve yogurt place would you even think about putting out a tip jar... I'm doing the work myself why don't I get a tip... that one thing drove me crazy... ok i feel better... sorry no tip for you... but yes i like your establishment
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.