Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Froyoz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
266 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Garden City, SC 29576

2607 U.S. 17 Business, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2665

http://www.froyozusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1818) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

9910 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-1180

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(105) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2203-1 Hwy 17 S

(843) 272-0886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Froyoz is a place where families can come together and enjoy a delicious dessert made of only the finest ingredients. With a lively staff and friendly atmosphere, Froyoz is dedicated to ensuring that the customer is always happy. We believe that great yogurt is the foundation for a special dessert. We are committed to delivering fresh and nutritious toppings so that your dessert is always guilt-free. As we continue the tradition of simple and satisfying desserts made from the best ingredients, our hope is that Froyoz will always exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
266 reviews
5207
  
430
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Birmingham review for Froyoz
Brad Birmingham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
We loved the frozen yogurt and all the toppings that were available! The service was great and we will definitely be back next year!
Keith DeCaro review for Froyoz
Keith DeCaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
The only thing I didn't like there was this... WHY at a self serve yogurt place would you even think about putting out a tip jar... I'm doing the work myself why don't I get a tip... that one thing drove me crazy... ok i feel better... sorry no tip for you... but yes i like your establishment
Douglas McDaniel review for Froyoz
Douglas McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
I live about a mile from the Garden City location so this place is way too convenient for me. I love the the product and the selection is ever changing. Thank you for remembering those of us who are diabetic...your sugar free flavors are delish. The staff is friendly and the store always spic and span. Oh, I almost forgot.....CCU, 2016 NCAA Baseball National Champions.....GO CHANTS!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Courtney Goins Hawks review for Froyoz
Courtney Goins Hawks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Our favorite when we come to myrtle beach! Definitely a must! Also, super friendly staff.
Jill McPartlin Reiter review for Froyoz
Jill McPartlin Reiter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Nicest place and people ever! They made my daughters birthday so special!
Chelsea Taylor review for Froyoz
Chelsea Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Extremely disappointing. Didn't offer my mom a Mother's Day special when we came in together for Mother's Day ( did not say on FB that we needed a special code or to mention anything) Stood in the rain because the lady cleaning the windows continued cleaning and we didn't want to bump her. Then they gave the samples after being asked a few times but they severed them to us with no gloves. The cups are so small that I feel like that is unsanitary. I felt very uncomfortable having a stranger hawk me as I try a sample.
Respond to negative reviews
Pearl Irigoyen LE review for Froyoz
Pearl Irigoyen LE on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
So creamy, so fresh and many, many toppings available. Homemade whipped cream and warm marshmallow fluff are amazing. I love the strawberry yogurt and peanut butter. Friendly staff. Clean and relaxing environment. They usually have a kids movie playing on the TV. Each table has a bucket of crayons and coloring pages.
Matt Norman review for Froyoz
Matt Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Great place to stop in at. We came down for a week and ate here 4 times. Under great ownership.
Jules Lewis review for Froyoz
Jules Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
We stumbled upon Froyoz & so glad we stopped! The store was extremely clean, the employees friendly, and the froyo was scrumptious!! This is a 'must visit'. We will be back before we go home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.