Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Froyoz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
266 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Garden City, SC 29576

2607 U.S. 17 Business, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2665

http://www.froyozusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665
4.8
(1818) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

9910 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-1180
4.7
(105) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2203-1 Hwy 17 S

(843) 272-0886
About

Froyoz is a place where families can come together and enjoy a delicious dessert made of only the finest ingredients. With a lively staff and friendly atmosphere, Froyoz is dedicated to ensuring that the customer is always happy. We believe that great yogurt is the foundation for a special dessert. We are committed to delivering fresh and nutritious toppings so that your dessert is always guilt-free. As we continue the tradition of simple and satisfying desserts made from the best ingredients, our hope is that Froyoz will always exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
266 reviews
5207
  
430
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Walker review for Froyoz
Rob Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
I'd give you zero stars if they had one. I'm not a huge fan of you not accepting coupons you had printed out. Hope you enjoyed my business while you had it!
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Nelson Tome review for Froyoz
Angela Nelson Tome on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
So clean!!! We look forward to visiting every vacation!!!
Randy Southard review for Froyoz
Randy Southard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Nice folks ,great yogurt little pricey but well worth the cost
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Glen D Lindsey review for Froyoz
Glen D Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Awesome place to take my youth group. Great service, clean, great selection of yogurts and toppings. And they also enjoyed coloring while eating hahaha. We will be back. God Bless
Brad Birmingham review for Froyoz
Brad Birmingham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
We loved the frozen yogurt and all the toppings that were available! The service was great and we will definitely be back next year!
Keith DeCaro review for Froyoz
Keith DeCaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
The only thing I didn't like there was this... WHY at a self serve yogurt place would you even think about putting out a tip jar... I'm doing the work myself why don't I get a tip... that one thing drove me crazy... ok i feel better... sorry no tip for you... but yes i like your establishment
Douglas McDaniel review for Froyoz
Douglas McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
I live about a mile from the Garden City location so this place is way too convenient for me. I love the the product and the selection is ever changing. Thank you for remembering those of us who are diabetic...your sugar free flavors are delish. The staff is friendly and the store always spic and span. Oh, I almost forgot.....CCU, 2016 NCAA Baseball National Champions.....GO CHANTS!
Courtney Goins Hawks review for Froyoz
Courtney Goins Hawks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Our favorite when we come to myrtle beach! Definitely a must! Also, super friendly staff.
Jill McPartlin Reiter review for Froyoz
Jill McPartlin Reiter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Nicest place and people ever! They made my daughters birthday so special!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.