Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Froyoz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Garden City, SC 29576

2607 U.S. 17 Business, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2665

http://www.froyozusa.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1802) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

9910 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-1180

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(105) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2203-1 Hwy 17 S

(843) 272-0886

5 people are looking at this business

About

Froyoz is a place where families can come together and enjoy a delicious dessert made of only the finest ingredients. With a lively staff and friendly atmosphere, Froyoz is dedicated to ensuring that the customer is always happy. We believe that great yogurt is the foundation for a special dessert. We are committed to delivering fresh and nutritious toppings so that your dessert is always guilt-free. As we continue the tradition of simple and satisfying desserts made from the best ingredients, our hope is that Froyoz will always exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
263 reviews
5204
  
430
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 03:18 AM
I highly suggest this place. the owners are the sweetest people in the world! they have so many options for toppings which are always fresh.
Mary Black on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:50 AM
I love it here. Froyoz is a fun, clean and safe place . The owners and staff are professional, polite and offer helpful suggestions!!! What’s not to love on a hot summer day...home made yogurt, ice cream and sorbet...
Business Response:

We are glad you enjoy our Froyoz and thank you for your review!!!

Sara Johnson Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 02:38 AM
Simply the Best!! Really yummy....clean and friendly staff!! We cant wait for you to reopen!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mandy Frese Donato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
This place is a great late night stop for your choice of frozen yogurt, ice cream or sorbet! We had the raspberry pomegranate sorbet, and it really hit the spot after spending all day at the beach. The toppings are kept very well organized and clean. We even chatted with the owner for a few minutes, and he was super friendly. Definitely recommend trying it out!
Brenda Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
We love this place, excellent yogurt most of which is gluten free, great toppings including wet walnuts, strawberries, granolas, blue berries etc. Have not tried the ice cream because I like to the yogurt too much. Friendly and knowledgeable people. we have lunch here at least twice a week and give it 5 plus stars. owner operators are as nice as you will ever meet anywhere.
Debbie LoBianco Gough on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Great place for a yummy 😋 snack
AnaMaria Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Nice place to go alone or with your family or friends. Delicious yogurt (not much variety of flavor) with a lot variety complements as sprinkle, cherries, caramel, chocolates, strawberries, etc.
Kim Maiello Paolozzi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
Love Froyoz! Tons of choices and staff are all great!
Diane Keybida on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:31 AM
This is the best treat around ! You can put anything you like on a variety of frozen yogurt, but hot fudge is the best. Pay for weight in cup, very fair and delicious too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.