Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redding, CA 96002

20202 Charlanne Dr, Dr, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 675-4822

https://reddingac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1153 Prestige Way

(530) 242-2000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(55) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4305 Caterpillar Rd

(530) 246-9777
About

We specialize in: Split systems Package units Mini-Split/ Ductless units Condensers Air handlers Furnaces Coils Swamp coolers Duct systems / Venting Wall Heaters Heat-pumps And more... We want to be your #1 Heating and Air Conditioning Company, protect the air quality in your home, and provide you with 5 star service throughout your time with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5168
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Prado review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Nick Prado on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 06:10 AM
Doug was the tech who did a good job but my problem was with the apparent miscommunication between the owner and his staff. Was quoted one price from the owner but the tech gave me another. Also called this company because it stated on their website that they service swamp coolers and the tech didn't know that was the case. They also didn't specify that the labor rate included "travel time" which added almost an hour to the bill. I understand that companies may do this but please disclose so that it's not unexpected. Communication obviously needs to be a priority here.
Business Response:

Hello Nick Prado Sorry about a lack of communication about coolers we realize the improvement needed yet could not thank you enough for the feedback so we are aware of a need to communicate in a way that helps better serve our clients.

Melissa Walund review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Melissa Walund on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:01 AM
Best heating and air company I have ever dealt with. Professional, prompt and courteous.. No pressure and they know what they're doing!
Business Response:

Wow!! Thank you so much for the kind words :-) we are happy to be of service thanks for having us !!

Cathy Hannigan review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Cathy Hannigan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 08:48 AM
Great company, friendly, prompt and honest. Doug was the technician and was very kind. He made me feel comfortable in my own home. I would highly recommend Fresh Heating and Air. Oustanding! 5+ stars in my book.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words it truly is our pleasure to provide 5 star service. Have a Happy New Year!!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Douglas Christian review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Douglas Christian on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 02:18 AM
Fast, friendly. Priced right! Job done that needed to be done! Cleaned up when finished.
Debbie Lugg review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Debbie Lugg on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 17:00 PM
Brenda Yost Middendorp review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Brenda Yost Middendorp on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:19 AM
Amazing company to deal with!! Prompt and professional!! Will definitely refer friends and family!!
Summer Krismanits review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Summer Krismanits on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 07:16 AM
Janet Cadman Fullmer review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Janet Cadman Fullmer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 03:18 AM
Fresh came out the same day I called ... Fixed my furnace and even taught me more about the system and why it broke . They picked the cheap fix for now, even though it is over 20 years old and really should be replaced ... Next month, I hope to replace it when I can get it done , but glad they respected my budget and helped me wait.
Becky De Mers Weiss review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Becky De Mers Weiss on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 07:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.