Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redding, CA 96002

20202 Charlanne Dr, Dr, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 675-4822

https://reddingac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1153 Prestige Way

(530) 242-2000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(55) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4305 Caterpillar Rd

(530) 246-9777
About

We specialize in: Split systems Package units Mini-Split/ Ductless units Condensers Air handlers Furnaces Coils Swamp coolers Duct systems / Venting Wall Heaters Heat-pumps And more... We want to be your #1 Heating and Air Conditioning Company, protect the air quality in your home, and provide you with 5 star service throughout your time with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5168
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Blevins Egger review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Judy Blevins Egger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:46 AM
5.0 star rating 2/10/2018 I had a problem with my forced air heater not coming on. It was a Saturday so was not sure I would get it fixed before tne following weekday. However, I saw in the ad on Yelp for Fresh Heating & Air that they were available. Doug came out within an hour after contact. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary repair part on his truck. I was given a senior discount and my heater is up and running. Doug is extremely polite, and efficient. I highly recommend Fresh and if Doug is available, he's your guy.
Rick Bathurst review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Rick Bathurst on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:53 AM
Fresh Heating / Air Conditioning in Redding , should be your go to H/A service / installer, BECAUSE, from their owner to the phone ppl., and field Reps., everyone one on the Team knows the Value of the term " Customer Service ", like when Doug came to my home to perform my winter check up, after completion, asked if I had any further concerns. Thank You Doug & Mike..
Xylvya Ocz-Oro review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Xylvya Ocz-Oro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:09 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bonita Ahring review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Bonita Ahring on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Bonita Ahring, Not only are you a good friend but a wonderful customer.

Mike Palmer review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Mike Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Mike , I read this several times! It is so kind and well written, you are thoughtful and really notice how much we care about you and your family. That goes a long way to encourage our crew!

Jonathan Horst Jr. review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Jonathan Horst Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:32 AM
Our AC went out yesterday and owner of house said couldn't get anyone out till Friday... well it's Tuesday and our owner saw him across the street and he fixed it same day! Life saver awesome company!
Business Response:

Thank you , Jonathan Horst Jr., because of your words and your wife's referral we are servicing your parents unit today! Great family!

Edward Pollard review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Edward Pollard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 07:55 AM
Doug came to do annual maintenance/service on our heat pump and garage swamp cooler. Discussed potential issues we could experience being it is an older unit, but did not try to up sell. It is 15 years old, so he suggested if anything, keep the home warranty we have in case it dies. Good advice. Would recommend.
Evan Tripp review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Evan Tripp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:40 AM
Amber DeMers review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Amber DeMers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.