Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redding, CA 96002

20202 Charlanne Dr, Dr, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 675-4822

https://reddingac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Contractors

1153 Prestige Way

(530) 242-2000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(55) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4305 Caterpillar Rd

(530) 246-9777
About

We specialize in: Split systems Package units Mini-Split/ Ductless units Condensers Air handlers Furnaces Coils Swamp coolers Duct systems / Venting Wall Heaters Heat-pumps And more... We want to be your #1 Heating and Air Conditioning Company, protect the air quality in your home, and provide you with 5 star service throughout your time with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5168
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Danette Gibbs review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Shelly Danette Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:07 AM
I had a terrible encounter with their staff and technician. I do NOT recommend this company. On my initial call, the tech agreed that he would go to the property, assess what was needed, call me back with a quote and upon approval, he’d move forward. Two hours later, while I was at work, I received a call to tell me that the work was complete & that I owed them $450! The tech replaced a $30 part! When I called the office to inquire how and why that occurred, I was offered a short apology, “oh sorry about that, I’m not sure what happened, but you’ll need to pay the bill.” I asked to speak with the tech & the owner and asked them to make it right. They declined to speak with me and charged my credit card. I will NEVER refer them to anyone nor utilize their services again.
Shelly Gibbs review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Shelly Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:30 AM
I had a terrible encounter with their staff and technician. I do NOT recommend this company. On my initial call, the tech agreed that he would go to the property, assess what was needed, call me back with a quote and upon approval, he’d move forward. Two hours later, while I was at work, I received a call to tell me that the work was complete & that I owed them $450! The tech replaced a $30 part! When I called the office to inquire how and why that occurred, I was offered a short apology, “oh sorry about that, I’m not sure what happened, but you’ll need to pay the bill.” I asked to speak with the tech & the owner and asked them to make it right. They declined to speak with me and charged my credit card. I will NEVER refer them to anyone nor utilize their services again.
Rosemarie Sideli review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Rosemarie Sideli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:42 AM
Professional, successful & courteous service. We will continue using Fresh Heating & Air Conditioning & will recommend to our family & friends!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Geoff Farnsworth review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Geoff Farnsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:44 AM
We just recently replaced our ac and heater with FHA and they were incredible! Their level of customer service was fantastic, making the switch very smooth, and the technicians who did it were a pleasure to have over!
Shawn Hazeleur review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Shawn Hazeleur on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:25 AM
They are fast, efficient and keep cost to a minimum. Wayne is a very good technician. Amber is very accommodating on the phone. Thanks so much.
Bonnie Harris review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Bonnie Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:05 AM
Doug was here today when it was 109. He braved the heat and diagnosed our A/C. He was pleasant and efficient. We will continue to use Fresh Air for our A/C needs!
Kalin Maple review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Kalin Maple on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:52 AM
Josh was the best! He diagnosed the problem immediately. Very professional, efficient and a great representative for Fresh Heating and Air. I will not hesitate to refer my clients (I'm a realtor) to Fresh Heating and Air for all of their HVAC needs. Ask for Josh!
Business Response:

Thank you for feed back Kalin! It was a pleasure serving you! Feel free to send friends and family our way! We are here any time you need us for all your heating and air needs!

Rose Ornellas review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Rose Ornellas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:32 AM
1/18/19: My heater stopped working, realized this at 8am today. Greg was at my house by 9:15am and had my heater working properly by 10am...flame sensor needed cleaning. Once again, excellent service!! 6/2/18: I called in the morning and they had a tech to my house before 4pm. He replaced my fan blower and just in time for the weekend's near 100° temps. I will definitely use them again.
Business Response:

We are so happy we got a chance to serve you Rose!

Toni Young Tona review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Toni Young Tona on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:27 AM
Incredible customer service! Amber & Doug are angels and came to the rescue of my parents.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.