Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redding, CA 96002

20202 Charlanne Dr, Dr, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 675-4822

https://reddingac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1153 Prestige Way

(530) 242-2000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(55) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4305 Caterpillar Rd

(530) 246-9777
About

We specialize in: Split systems Package units Mini-Split/ Ductless units Condensers Air handlers Furnaces Coils Swamp coolers Duct systems / Venting Wall Heaters Heat-pumps And more... We want to be your #1 Heating and Air Conditioning Company, protect the air quality in your home, and provide you with 5 star service throughout your time with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5168
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Mitchell review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Christine Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:43 AM
They are a great company. Doug is the best. He took care of all our heater issues and was so nice. He came out the same day I called.
Mike Thurston review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Mike Thurston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:03 AM
Doug from Fresh Heating & Air Conditioning has come out twice in the past year to fix unrelated problems. I would never call anyone else for my HVAC needs! Very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike this means a lot to us and we love ❤️Doug and all he does 👍🏼 have a great weekend !!

Brianna Tesauro review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Brianna Tesauro on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:30 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Spencer Fullmer review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Spencer Fullmer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:12 AM
Diane Lowery review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Diane Lowery on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 03:59 AM
Just want to say thank you to Doug, the technician. This is the third time he has either uncovered or covered up my Swamp Cooler. I really appreciate his professionalism and his care and concern that I understand what is is going to do and makes sure I am happy with the end results. Other people I do business with could learn from his dedication. Diane Lowery
Business Response:

Thank you Diane we appreciate your loyalty and hope you have an AMAZING SUMMER!!!

Leslie Willmes Berg review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Leslie Willmes Berg on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:47 AM
The best Service ever John was great and so was Amber I got an appointment the very next day after calling now that's service especially when your a/c is blowing hot air thanks so much guys I will always call fresh air .
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie !!!

Lisa Billeci review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Lisa Billeci on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 01:41 AM
I'm beyond happy. My AC broke last night and just got fixed. I called Fresh Heating and Air conditioning at 7:30 this morning and they were able to see me today and have it fixed for a reasonable price! My house is no longer 90 degrees!!! Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Awesome Lisa !! Glad we were able to help!! Have a great summer!!

Erica Allen review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Erica Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 01:35 AM
Cindy L Davis review for Fresh Heating and Air Conditioning
Cindy L Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 07:46 AM
Fantastic service and timely, quality work. Thank you Wayne.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.