Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
451 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
451 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela R. review for French Run Family Dental
Angela R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 11:40 AM
Thank you for your flexibility in rescheduling me later in the day when I thought my appointment was later than it was.
Jeffrey B. review for French Run Family Dental
Jeffrey B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 09:27 AM
The appointment went great! They were actually waiting for me to walk in and I never even sat down in the waiting room. The cleaning was painless! Great job!!!!
Beth R. review for French Run Family Dental
Beth R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 10:12 AM
I will know more about the TMJ and stuff after my appointment tomorrow. Thank you for the referral. They responded quickly. The bad news is that my deductible for any of this care has gone up to $4,000.00!! I am still going and doing the analysis at their Whitehall offices. Don't know whether I am going to the father or the son. Thank you for grinding the teeth-I think it helped like you said-for a while. It isn't pain but it is a very uncomfortable "stuffed" jaw feeling constantly and loud clicking in the left side of my face. I think there is a slight bruise near the side of my glasses on my face. Thank you for showing that you cared and letting me come in. I needed a more professional referral than Ohio ENT could give me. You and your office personnel do a good job for your patients.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nate E. review for French Run Family Dental
Nate E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 09:32 AM
Dr. Berger is a very detailed dentist, who is very clean and thorough in examinations and all dental procedures. Dr. Berger has given me pre-procedure shots, and I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the minimal discomfort of the injection. Michelle is extremely meticulous, gentle and precise when cleaning my teeth. Michelle is also very in-depth in all her job functions, from asking me what medications I am prescribed, to taking my x-rays and setting up my next appointment. Julie always greets me at the door with a warm smile, and a very delightful attitude. Julie also is very helpful with all insurance issues, and is exceedingly proficient at treatment plans and billing options. I have been a patient of Dr. Berger and his staff for many years, and I have also taken my son to Dr. Berger. Dr. Berger's team is very professional and accomplished, and is the most enchanting and charming dental team I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so lucky to have you as part of our Dental Family!

Mark B. review for French Run Family Dental
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 06:26 AM
Dr. Robert Berger is an incredible Dentist and is most concerned about having perfectly Health teeth and gums. Preventative Dental practices are researched and new methods are used frequently. Hit restoration and preventative Dental practices make him to me one of the top 5 dentists in Metropolitan Columbus Ohio.
Robert M. review for French Run Family Dental
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 14:26 PM
Just good old OUTSTANDING
Karen G. review for French Run Family Dental
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 05:45 AM
Always good...feels like a family dental office!
Becky C. review for French Run Family Dental
Becky C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 10:22 AM
Dr Berger and staff work hard to schedule appts around busy schedules. Very considerate.
Brenda L. review for French Run Family Dental
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 06:48 AM
I was very anxious prior to arrival because I had chipped a crown. Dr. Berger and staff were gentle and patient, as always. I left very comfortable and greatly reassured about the necessary treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.