Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028 United States

2200 Morriss Road, 200, Flower Mound, TX 75028 United States

(972) 355-0294

https://www.flowermounddiscandspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(142) · Chiropractors

3535 Victory Group Way #310

(972) 712-7744
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4228 N Central Expy #104

(214) 520-1006
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5312 Park Springs Blvd

(817) 483-9800
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4012 SW Green Oaks Blvd

(817) 394-2000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
About

Are you looking for a chiropractor to help you improve your quality of life? Do you feel like your spinal decompression therapy is only causing more issues than helping? Then look no further than Freedom Wellness Center, where our Dr is nationally certified 3 times for spinal decompression. Many offices that offer spinal decompression therapy can actually do more harm than good, but our doctor has the knowledge and experience to make sure you get the very best care. Not only do we offer chiropractic care, but we also offer services that can help you with your weight loss goals. And don't forget about massage therapy! Make an appointment us today and get started on feeling better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tory Schoonmaker review for Freedom Wellness Center
Tory Schoonmaker on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 08:43 AM
Jennifer Heard Patterson review for Freedom Wellness Center
Jennifer Heard Patterson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:11 AM
I have been coming to Dr Tory for a couple of years now and he and his team are amazing! He truly assesses what is wrong and helps fix the problem! Decompression to adjustments to digging into your past medical history and finding new treatment ideas that will work!! Love him!!!!
Jessica Renee Hamilton review for Freedom Wellness Center
Jessica Renee Hamilton on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 14:19 PM
Dr. Tory is a life saver! I came in with migraines, but there was so much more going on. In 3 months my migraines are GONE, my posture has improved, and my energy is back! I've never felt better! For a doctor who looks at the whole body, I highly reccomend Dr. Tory Schoonmaker. He treats the underlying issues rather than the symptoms and gives you the tools you need to heal from the inside out. Plus, he's extremely personable and honest about the work you'll put in. 5 stars!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Julie Larkey review for Freedom Wellness Center
Julie Larkey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:07 AM
great sense of humor & caN EXPLAIN whats going on so u can understand. making a big dfference in my body & health. been a long time coming. saving me from surgery. ,taller, leaner & ready to start my new life, pain free & clearer of mind. thankyou my friend & doc! see him u wont be sorry.. got a great referal from dr. twila henderson (chiro) in denton. they work well together. feeling blessed
Chris Rodriguez review for Freedom Wellness Center
Chris Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 17:13 PM
Dr. Tory is outstanding. I've been a patient for 2 months now and my lower back feels 10x better. Highly recommended to anyone with back pain or ruptured disks.
Rusty Alsup review for Freedom Wellness Center
Rusty Alsup on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 04:11 AM
Jack Hawkins review for Freedom Wellness Center
Jack Hawkins on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 18:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.