Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028 United States

2200 Morriss Road, 200, Flower Mound, TX 75028 United States

(972) 355-0294

https://www.flowermounddiscandspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(90) · Chiropractors

1919 S Shiloh Rd #107

(972) 840-2520
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Are you looking for a chiropractor to help you improve your quality of life? Do you feel like your spinal decompression therapy is only causing more issues than helping? Then look no further than Freedom Wellness Center, where our Dr is nationally certified 3 times for spinal decompression. Many offices that offer spinal decompression therapy can actually do more harm than good, but our doctor has the knowledge and experience to make sure you get the very best care. Not only do we offer chiropractic care, but we also offer services that can help you with your weight loss goals. And don't forget about massage therapy! Make an appointment us today and get started on feeling better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy Lee Waring Case review for Freedom Wellness Center
Tracy Lee Waring Case on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 12:05 PM
Dr. Tory has really helped my vertigo and loosening up my back. He knows exactly what my body needs
Jennifer Steinmetz Bassier review for Freedom Wellness Center
Jennifer Steinmetz Bassier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:35 PM
Dr. Tory is amazing to work with. His honesty is a breath of fresh air! He doesn’t make you pay for services you don’t need. I trust and sometimes rely on his advice! Thank you for such a great experience Freedom Wellness!!
Scott Schilling review for Freedom Wellness Center
Scott Schilling on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:39 AM
Dr. Tory has the expertise few others have and demonstrate in their treatment process. Walked in bent and hurting and left upright and significantly better. Look forward to continued progress and healing...exciting after 18 months of pain and frustration to have so much relief so fast!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lawrence Blackmon review for Freedom Wellness Center
Lawrence Blackmon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:11 AM
Dr. Tory bring professionalism, knowledge and solutions to his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Tory for your chiropractic needs and life-changing needs
Elizabeth Ladd Lee review for Freedom Wellness Center
Elizabeth Ladd Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:07 PM
Dr. Tory helped my spine, hips and feet! I highly recommend him! I don't live in the area anymore, but I referred someone to him just last week!
Blanca Susana Lugo review for Freedom Wellness Center
Blanca Susana Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:27 PM
After my car accident Dr Tory make feel very comfortable with the treatment,the nice place and very nice people there, I recommended Dr Tory and his assistant Kelly they doing such a great work love � it!
Brando Mondia review for Freedom Wellness Center
Brando Mondia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 16:00 PM
Rondi Wilson Allen review for Freedom Wellness Center
Rondi Wilson Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 18:12 PM
Amy Ariail Ward review for Freedom Wellness Center
Amy Ariail Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 17:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.