Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

2200 Morriss Road, 200, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 355-0294

https://www.flowermounddiscandspine.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181
About

Are you looking for a chiropractor to help you improve your quality of life? Do you feel like your spinal decompression therapy is only causing more issues than helping? Then look no further than Freedom Wellness Center, where our Dr is nationally certified 3 times for spinal decompression. Many offices that offer spinal decompression therapy can actually do more harm than good, but our doctor has the knowledge and experience to make sure you get the very best care. Not only do we offer chiropractic care, but we also offer services that can help you with your weight loss goals. And don't forget about massage therapy! Make an appointment us today and get started on feeling better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Connor Johannes review for Freedom Wellness Center
Susan Connor Johannes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 23:27 PM
Dr. Tory is a miracle worker! The office manager, Miranda, is always so welcoming & friendly! Thank you, thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Susan! We can't wait to see you again! Hope you are feeling better!

Maxine Pride review for Freedom Wellness Center
Maxine Pride on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:55 AM
They are very friendly, helpful and thorough. Look forward to continuing with their excellent services.
Janna Woodham review for Freedom Wellness Center
Janna Woodham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 10:19 AM
Dr Tory helped me during my pregnancy to keep my back aligned and hips loose. I wanted an unmedicated birth and thanks to Dr Tory and his recommended excersises, muscle work, and adjustments, I was able to have the birth I wanted! Go see him, he is a wealth of knowledge and really cares about what he does!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lynette Flint review for Freedom Wellness Center
Lynette Flint on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 21:53 PM
Doc Tory and staff are great! My knees and back feel so much better. Go see him if you're hurting!
Lauren Adkins review for Freedom Wellness Center
Lauren Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:47 AM
I was living my life with chronic pain before Dr. Tory. He has changed my life in ways I cannot even describe. When you come into his clinic he takes the time to create a custom plan for you, spends one on one time with you at every session, and is your biggest cheerleader! Everyone needs a “Doctor Tory” in their life. I couldn’t recommend him more!
Ashley Grace review for Freedom Wellness Center
Ashley Grace on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 12:46 PM
Ashley Hensley review for Freedom Wellness Center
Ashley Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 07:47 AM
Dr Tory is literally THE best, not just in chiropractic but as a person! I first found him after my car accident in 2017. He sat down with me, came up with a care plan and helped fix the injuries from my accident. Every time I go in, I could be in the worst pain and leave feeling like a brand new person. He genuinely cares about his patients and it shows. I will never go to anyone else and would recommend him to anyone. Promise it will change your life! 😊
Pilar Payan review for Freedom Wellness Center
Pilar Payan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:28 AM
Thanks for helping my fiance with her initial consultation this morning! She was very impressed with your kindness and professionalism. We'll definitely be back! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mallory Collins review for Freedom Wellness Center
Mallory Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 08:19 AM
Dr Tory is fantastic. He listens and doesn’t do a “routine” adjustment every time I come in. Every session has been customized to what my body is needing that day. He does wonderful assessments and really reads the body. I’m a Massage Therapist and refer all my clients to him knowing he’ll truly help them with a great adjustment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.