Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franz John Kopp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Dermatology|San Diego, CA 92103

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 299-8500

https://www.sharp.com/san-diego-doctors/search

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatology

514 S Magnolia Ave

(619) 442-9441

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatology

3629 Vista Way

(760) 757-7546
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

4655 Cass St

(858) 273-5423
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Franz Kopp, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in San Diego, CA and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Case Western Reserve University School Of Medicine in 1998 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/11/2021, 12:37 PM
His concern was refreshing along with his assurance he would figure out my problem.
Philip Mayer on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 11:36 AM
Dr Kopp answered all my questions and concerns for my particular difficult situation and gave me a reasonable expectations of what to expect in the process from assessment to recovery.
Cathi Fitch on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 04:04 AM
Always friendly and professional
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Leticia Gutierrez on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:41 AM
Doc Kopp amazing doctor, I will recommend to friends and family
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:52 AM
Dr. Kopp treated my son for a broken ankle. We were able to get an appointment ASAP & at our consultation we knew he was a great doctor to the point. His staff is excellent and very helpful with promptness that goes over the top. If your looking for a great surgeon, great staff and great results you will not be disappointed. Thank you Dr. Kopp and your staff??.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 08:08 AM
A very smart, kind doctor with excellent communication skills. Other surgeons suggested amputating my pinky toe as prior surgery on a bunionette had failed. Dr. Kopp told me that was a last resort. He gave me several very clear options but also reassured me that I could live with the two less than perfect surgeries I had before. Very honest and up front. Building was hard for me to find and paid parking area was not real clear but I also don't go downtown very often.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.