Logo White
Watch Demo

Francisco Otero, MD

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

1015 East 32nd Street, Ste 508, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 807-3140

https://stdavids.com/physicians/profile/francisco-j-otero-md

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Otero earned his Medical Degree from the University of Seville in Spain, where he also obtained a Master's Degree in Emergency Medicine. During this time he also served as Chief Resident. Dr. Otero completed his Internal Medicine residency program, Cardiology Fellowship, and Interventional Cardiology Fellowship in Galveston, Texas at the University of Texas Medical Branch. During his training at the University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston, he was honored with the Outstanding Faculty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 42 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Baugh on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:04 AM
Dr Otero was quite thorough in his explanation of my condition. Speaking to me in "laymans" terms I understood what needed to be done, when and where. I appreciated this very much.
Ann Walker on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:01 AM
I have been his patient for at least 15 to 20 years. He is extremely intelligent and helpful and excellent at listening to my problems. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:11 AM
was very informative dr and staff very very nice and very informative
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jon Reyes on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/23/2020, 05:23 AM
Dr. Francisco Otero is a caring professional who is genuinely interested in the health of his patients. He always takes the time to personally talk with patients to listen to their concerns. I am very happy with the care and service he provides.
Dennis Morgan on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 03:37 AM
We feel very blessed to have a doctor who is caring and takes time to make sure the patient understands their diagnosis and plan of care. The staff is just so friendly and personable. Makes your appointment reassuring.
Marcia Brast on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/24/2019, 14:27 PM
My initial visit with Dr. Otero & staff left me very impressed with their professionalism and caring. With my second visit a year later I was blown away. When Dr. Otero walked into the exam room his first words to me were “you cut your hair”. That told me he was a doctor who not only was observant and cared about his patients but would listen to what you said & your concerns. That spoke volumes to me. He is #1 in my books & the first one I would recommend.
Guadalupe Zamora on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. Otero is incredible. great listener.
Richard Blakely on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 05:32 AM
follow up after tests
John on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr Otero has always takes his time with me to explain why a procedure is needed. He does not rush thought a visit and he listen to you. Dr. Otero really cares about is patient. His staff is excellent! I wish he had Doctors Privilege with the Hospital in Kyle, TX.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.