Fountain Wood's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Fountain Wood

4.3

About this business

Welcome to our spacious one and two-bedroom apartments in Euless, TX. Located minutes away from popular shopping, dining, and entertainment options, our Euless apartments offer a world of opportunity – near the heart of the Metroplex. Schedule a tour today to view our modern apartment amenities, including our resort-style pool, all-new fitness center, new business center, and more. 

Location details

750 E Mid Cities Blvd, 750 E Mid Cities Blvd, Euless, TX, 76039, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.3490 reviews
Select a rating
Sana C's profile image
Sana C 
4 years ago

I lived at a cortland property in Atlanta for 2 years. I had some issues with my unit and on-site management was unhelpful in resolving them. However, the corporate office was absolutely exceptional!! I really can't think them enough for their swift reply. They went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. Onsite management also improved after this. I even recommended my friends to live at the complex because of how quickly things turned around. Truly a great company and great customer service. 

Janet M's profile image
Janet M 
4 years ago

I live at Cortland Craig Ranch since January of 2020. The apartment was awesome when we first moved in. Loved the layout and loved the apartment. The staff was nice and courteous until you had a compliant. Around May of 2020, I had new upstairs neighbors that moved in with 3 kids. The noise has been unbearable. I have filed several complaints with the management, all for them to say is record a video of the noise or let them come sit in my apartment. The issue is with COVID I am not allowing anyone I don't know closely come ... read more

Business response:

*****, While I am happy to hear you love your apartment home, I am sad to hear you have been disappointed with how our team has addressed your noise complaints. Each time you reach out to our team regarding the noise we immediately reach out to your upstairs neighbors letting them know that their noise level is affecting you. In the case where we did receive your video documenting the excessive noise we issued a noise violation that same day. As you mentioned we have requested video recordings from you as we know you woul... read more

The Choosen O's profile image
The Choosen O 
4 years ago

Malik is horrible at this office. He has no knowledge in his career. He is very Corny and green at Heritage Station. He is very unprofessional and untimely. He doesn't welcome the newcomers at all. He kind of dies things his way. The worst experience trying to relocate and find living placement! I most definitely would y recommend anyone to go to the ghetto ass place! 

Business response:

Hello, We're disappointed to hear that you did not have the excellent experience that we aim for at Heritage Station. Our associates strive to provide the best customer service possible, so we would greatly appreciate a chance to speak with you regarding this and work to improve. Could you please reach out to our team directly at heritagestation@cortland.com at your nearest convenience? Thank you and have a great day! -Your Heritage Station Team 

Lerleatha S's profile image
Lerleatha S 
4 years ago

I'll start with the Pros. The staff is very friendly and helpful, management and maintenance staff. My move-in experience was excellent to the point of giving a gift of thanks. Where I'm from folks aren't friendly so this was truly a breath of fresh air. The area is quiet, relaxing and crime free. I like the layout of my apartment. It is small for the price but I think that is an Atlanta thing. Now the Cons: When I first moved in several outlets didn't work, the guest toilet took 4-6 flushes to get your whatever business... read more

Business response:

Hi *********! First and foremost, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with us. We truly value and appreciate your residency here and would love to do our best to ensure your initial impression is a lasting impression. In regards to a few of your concerns, we have been diligently working to resolve for you and many of your neighbors - valet trash and gym access being two of those. At the moment, the gym is only open during office hours due to COVID 19 restrictions. Over th... read more

Lydia's profile image
Lydia 
4 years ago

this apartment is awful, my boyfriend lives here and the air conditioning broke in both apartments hes been in, and they leaked everywhere. they finally "fixed" (by fixed i mean on 75-80 degree gays it stays somewhat cool like barely 75 maybe, but if it gets hotter than that it does absolutely nothing, current temperature today is 105 and its 86 in the apartment when ac is set to 75) the ac in the current apartment and it took like 2-3 months and numerous phone calls, constantly asking them to send someone, and theyd "send" ... read more

Ms. Bennett's profile image
Ms. Bennett 
4 years ago

I have COPD and I chose to live on this property because of their "smoke-free" environment policy. I have a neighbor that smokes incessantly. I called and reported it to the office and received no response. I called and spoke to someone in the office they asked "how many times" had I reported it and to call again if it continues. I filled out a work order, sent emails, and called again without any response. Cigarette smoke can put a person in my condition in the hospital. I went from enjoying my apartment to using my nebuliz... read more

Anthony P's profile image
Anthony P 
4 years ago

What a Mickey Mouse operation. Worst I have ever experienced in my life, and I am 67 years old. What a ripoff. 

Business response:

Hi ****, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me to clear up any questions around your renewal as well as give us the opportunity to repair your sink. If you have any future questions or concerns, please know that I am always available to assist you in any way I can. You can reach me directly at taundra.scarlett@cortland.com. Have a great Friday! Taundra S., Community Manager 

Barbara S's profile image
Barbara S 
5 years ago

I currently live in one of the Cortland properties, We moved from Florida to Georgia, saw the model and when we actually would given , it is less than adequate. Been vacant for a while, I was told, wonder why? I have horrible paint job in my apartment , constant while particles from the dry paint falling from the walls and doors, everyday I have to pass the broom. Horrible humidity in my bedroom. Carpet guy came did something with a machine and still the same. Took his advise out air, fans , from Nest thermostat and still th... read more

Ava F's profile image
Ava F 
5 years ago

Currently a resident at one of there properties. This is by far the worst experience I've ever had. The staff is unhelpful and the property isn't maintained at all. Paying rent to live in a place where there is throw at the entrance, trash and dog poop everywhere. It's by far one of the worst places to live and I can't wait until I no longer have to call this disgraceful place home. 

Frequently asked questions about Fountain Wood

How is Fountain Wood rated?

Fountain Wood has a 4.3 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is Fountain Wood open?

Fountain Wood is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com