Fountain Wood's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Fountain Wood

4.3

About this business

Welcome to our spacious one and two-bedroom apartments in Euless, TX. Located minutes away from popular shopping, dining, and entertainment options, our Euless apartments offer a world of opportunity – near the heart of the Metroplex. Schedule a tour today to view our modern apartment amenities, including our resort-style pool, all-new fitness center, new business center, and more. 

Location details

750 E Mid Cities Blvd, 750 E Mid Cities Blvd, Euless, TX, 76039, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.3490 reviews
Select a rating
Claudia Z's profile image
Claudia Z 
3 years ago

I signed a lease earlier this month to move in early June. Over the past 10 days I have sent 3 emails and left 3 voicemails asking that someone please contact me. I am doing a 10 hour move and may arrive after the office is closed at 7pm. I have no idea how to get the key to my apartment. I also have been provided with no information as to how to get power and internet connected. I have a POD that is to be delivered and have no instructions about this either. This is very stressful and a shame since I had a very smooth exper... read more

Michelle L's profile image
Michelle L 
3 years ago

Hi there, for anyone looking to move to The Bend at Broad, I would exercise caution. My first 2 months were ok, nothing too crazy outside of apartment living with noise, parking, etc, the ladies in the office were nice and maintenance requests were either acknowledged or addressed within 24hrs. However, this past weekend someone broke into my garage, and a few other units next to mine. The leasing office/property is aware of the incident, yet have no plans to further secure these units. I was told I could do so at my own exp... read more

Business response:

Hi ********, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very glad to hear the staff has treated you well, and that our maintenance team has consistently resolved your work orders in such a quick time frame. While crime does not have a zip code and can unfortunately make its way into any neighborhood, we do our best to keep it out of our community. Our community is monitored via a 3rd party patrol company daily. We also allow our residents to install security alarms if they want. Our garages are pr... read more

Keith M's profile image
Keith M 
3 years ago

We stopped by Cortland Cary Apartments in Cary, NC without an appointment, but the leasing partner, Will Privette, welcomed us into the beautiful leasing office with a warm and respectful welcome. He gave us his undivided and friendly attention, lead us on a quick but thorough tour, and in no time we felt at home among friends. By the time we told Will we were leaving for dinner, we were convinced that Cortland Cary would be our new home. Will always made us feel special. He made the entire process easy, and in no time we ha... read more

June B's profile image
June B 
3 years ago

Cartland is not listed with the BBB because they are fraudulent there also harassing and discriminatory I haven't lived there in 4 years I reported how they treat there residents they just lied on my credit report stating I owe them over 7 thousand dollars there crooks 

Business response:

Hi ****, We're disappointed to hear that you have been experiencing these issues. We would greatly appreciate an opportunity to speak with you, gather some more details around this situation, and work towards a resolution. At your convenience, could you please reach out to our account settlement team at ******************@cortland.com? Thank you! 

Mark P's profile image
Mark P 
4 years ago

Very disappointed in their recent management of the property. It's like they do not want you to renew my lease next month. 

Dylan S's profile image
Dylan S 
4 years ago

DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PLACE!!!! So we put in multiple complaints in addition to service requests and NONE of them have been addressed. I fell on the property due to their negligence to properly attend to the weather conditions and at least de ice the stairs or something. Heard nothing. Our dog was almost attacked by another dog that was unleashed, heard nothing about it. Had water backed up in our sinks along with bathtubs/showers, heard nothing about it. This was on Sunday BEFORE the storm started. No assistance whatsoever.... read more

Business response:

Dear *****, Thank you for taking the time to post on your concerns. We would like to respond to all that you have mentioned. We are aware of your new work orders placed on 03/01/21 and have you on our agenda for completion today. We do appreciate our residents patience as we recover from the San Antonio winter storm. In addition, please know we did place salt on the property and as you may know there was a shortage of salt at the stores as all of San Antonio communities and residential homes scrambled to prepare. Sadly th... read more

Jonathan S's profile image
Jonathan S 
4 years ago

They will bait you to get you to apply then switch the terms when they send you the lease and the move in letter. 

Victor S's profile image
Victor S 
4 years ago

Extreme neglect at apartments. Had maintenance staff yell at me about a request about the provided dishwasher having what looked like rust residue. Insulation is a joke and space heaters are not allowed per the lease. 

Business response:

Hello ******, Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with Phillip the other day. We appreciate your understanding as he explained the issue you were experiencing with your circuit breaker, and we are now planning to install a larger circuit board so you could have many things plugged in wi thout any problems. We will keep you updated on the progress of getting your new circuit breaker installed, and in the meantime, please continue to feel welcome to reach out to us about any other questions or concerns you may h... read more

Mariah Morrow's profile image
Mariah Morrow 
4 years ago

If I could give zero stars I would. This place is anything but luxury living. Thank GOD they have a 30 day guarantee, because this place is disgusting. Teeny tiny roaches were running around. My jacuzzi bathtub wouldn't plug, and something that looked like playdoh came out of the Jets. The drain was also very rusty. The kick boards in the kitchen were badly damaged and so unsightly. Many of the cabinets did not close properly because they were crooked, same with the drawers (all the kitchen drawers are unusually small, I cou... read more

Business response:

Hi ******, Thank you for taking the time to speak with us in regards to your concerns. We strive to deliver an excellent move-in experience to all of our residents, which includes a full inspection of each home prior to the move-in date. We regret that you did not find the home to be to your satisfaction and will be sure to be very thorough moving forward in that process. Fortunately, we are committed to ensuring that our residents' are happy with their living experience, even if it means that they decide to go elsewhere,... read more

Frequently asked questions about Fountain Wood

How is Fountain Wood rated?

Fountain Wood has a 4.3 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is Fountain Wood open?

Fountain Wood is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com