Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fossil Farms

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Meat Shops|Boonton, NJ 07005

81 Fulton St, Boonton, NJ 07005

(973) 917-3155

https://www.fossilfarms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Meat Shops

75 Burlews Ct

(201) 880-7688

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

234 Park St

(201) 488-1723

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Meat Shops

835 Post Rd

(914) 723-3363

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Meat Shops

27 W Main St

(908) 879-7523

15 people are looking at this business

About

Fossil Farms is committed to bringing only the finest exotic meats, including ostrich meat, buffalo meat and many other all natural and farm-raised game meats to its customers. Our high quality, organic meat products are free of growth hormones, antibiotics, medications or preservatives. Our exotic meats and game have long been endorsed by the some of the finest chefs in the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5107
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Altrui on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:02 AM
Had a problem with some lamb. I was told I cooked it wrong. No refund or credit. Italian mafia. Avoid.
Rhonda Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2020, 01:50 AM
We ordered a variety of meats, so far have grilled Kangaroo tenderloins and bison burgers. OMG amazing. Ordering was easy and fast shipping. This company is amazing and I HIGHLY recommend them! Will be ordering again soon! Thanks Fossil Farms, you made our family very happy!!!
April Margaret on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 06:03 AM
Really great customer service and really great products. I really enjoyed the ostrich and the wild boar.
Business Response:

Thank you so much April!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amy Magrow on Facebook

8 months ago

05/06/2020, 17:23 PM
Delicious food from a company you can trust.
Kathleen Murtha on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2020, 17:50 PM
Just grilled their lamb burgers and topped with their onion marmalade and goat cheese. Delicious! Get a few packs. They freeze well!
Rachel Hill on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2020, 08:31 AM
Amazing selection of fresh game meats. Stopped by yesterday for the first time and grabbed a bunch of stuff. So far had the alligator sausage and kangaroo burgers, both were delicious. Can’t wait to try the rest and go back for more.
Nick Catalini on Facebook

9 months ago

04/21/2020, 05:24 AM
Angus Filet and their Berkshire French Rack Pork. Great cuts!
Halina Zaborniak on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2020, 15:38 PM
Incredible - I’ve had their bison, and have Piedmontese and boar ready to go.. and their chicken - amazing!
Tif Harbridge on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:35 AM
Recently took delivery on a whole host of goodies from Fossil Farms. So far have sampled the Elk medallions and the chicken breast and both were absolutely phenomenal! I am especially pleased to find a place to purchase chicken breast that does not taste like the cardboard chicken that they sell in grocery stores now. The meat came packaged perfectly and on the exact day that I requested. Thank you so much ~ we will be ordering again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.