Logo White
Watch Demo

Ford of Greeley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
90 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80634

4901 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 506-3600

http://www.spradleybarrgreeley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041
4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580
4.9
(173) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln Mercury of Greeley is a service and parts dealership that carries new Ford, Lincoln and Mercury cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. It also carries an assortment of pre-owned vehicles that include Chevrolet, Dodge, Jeep, Ford and Nissan. Spradley Barrs service department assists in basic maintenance needs that consist of oil and filter changes, inspections, fluid replacements, windshield wiper blades, belts, tune-ups, brake service and minor or major engine service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
90 reviews
550
  
416
  
38
  
27
  
19
  
  • 66 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 18 Reviews3.4Google
  • 6 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwayne on Cargurus

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:58 AM
Rob was friendly and quick to reply to my emails.
Coleabear on Cargurus

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 06:42 AM
Contacted me right away and was ready to answer questions I had. Tried their best to make everything go smooth. Overall experience was a A-. I’d consider buying from them again.
Lennon on Cargurus

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:45 AM
Great dealer fast and easy sale no pressure dannie was excellent to work with! Would return
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Testarossa_3359 on Cargurus

a year ago

10/18/2019, 01:28 AM
Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had. Very friendly extremely helpful. Did not try to push anything, best price of all the trucks I was looking at. Easy to negotiate with. Troy was professional, kind and very helpful. Highly recommended!!! THANK YOU TROY!
Emmett on Cargurus

a year ago

10/13/2019, 02:02 AM
David is very nice non pushy salesman
Business Response:

Emmett, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

kenneth on Cargurus

a year ago

09/23/2019, 07:09 AM
Dealer responded promptly but I purchased at another dealership
Business Response:

Kenneth, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jonathan on Cargurus

a year ago

08/23/2019, 03:32 AM
Contacted me but didn’t barrage me with countless calls and emails as other dealerships have. I’m very busy so it’s difficult for me to find the time to answer all my calls and emails. They let me respond on my own time.
Business Response:

Hi Jonathan, thank you for your comments. We are more than happy to let you respond on your own time! We hope you have a great day.

Mick on Cargurus

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:21 AM
They seemed genuinely concerned with my needs in a vehicle and we're very helpful they just did not have the vehicle I was looking for but they did put me on a watch list for the one I am I would recommend them to anybody
Business Response:

Hi Mick, we're glad we could help you out! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your experience, and we hope to be of assistance in the future. Take care!

FarmstrongCoaching on Cargurus

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:53 AM
Kelly was great to work with and excellent at following up with me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.