Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatley, Michael Dds Ps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW Ste. 304, Ste 304, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 853-4955

https://www.michaelflatleydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Flatley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gig Harbor, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5278
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy S. Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:21 AM
His office is very clean, all the best technology, everyone is very professional, and very friendly. Dr. Flatley is a perfectionist. No problem goes unnoticed! He and his staff will work hard until he they properly solve your dental problem. He has changed my way of thinking about the care of my teeth. I take better care of my teeth now at 70 than I ever did and I owe it all to the dental education I've received from Dr. Flatley and his staff!! They are very dedicated!!
Laura Heather on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 12:07 PM
I really like Dr.Flatley. He even cleaned my teeth which was a first for me. He was very positive and helpful about my dental care. The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed getting to know them.
Jen G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:23 AM
Dr Flatley and his staff are all excellent-very clean and efficient office with state of the art equipment. Dr Flatley stays knowledgeable about current trends and therapies for all the age groups he treats. Even my kids don't mind when tbey have to go get their check-ups. Highly recommend
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Nadine Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 15:39 PM
Dr. Flatley is an excellent dentist. He is kind and thorough. He and his staff go the extra mile when caring for my teeth.
Billy Sorensen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 17:26 PM
Very honest kind gentle and straightforward
Christine Blamire on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 14:59 PM
Dr. Flatley is an amazing dentist. He has been my dentist for several years now. I had to have a crown replaced this morning that was failing from age and I have to say Dr. Flatley’s professionalism and skill set made the whole process seem like a cake walk. His staff are equally engaging, kind and professional. To top it off Dr. Flatley even texted me this evening to make sure I’m feeling OK. I’ve been to many dentists in my lifetime but none as caring and personable as him. I highly recommend his practice to everyone.
Jerry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 04:23 AM
Always excellent care!
Danielle Scott on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 12:24 PM
Dr. Flatley and staff are just amazing! This is the best dental office in Gig Harbor, hands down! Dr. Flatley listens to my concerns and takes time to explain everything. He is a perfectionist with his work. I always feel like Dr. Flatley and staff care about me and my treatment. They are friendly and positive; I look forward to my dental visits with Dr. Flatley and his team....
Vika Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:09 AM
High quality of care! My family is using the service of Dr.Flatley and I am very impressed how professional he is. Always very detailed, meticulous, he pays attention to everything. My son had his wisdom teeth removed, it was completely painless experience,he didn’t even notice�. Healed very quickly. My daughter (12 years) loves going there, so important to have your little kid living without dental fear. He did ortho and her smile is beautiful. By the way, the most clean dental place that I have seen! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.