Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatley, Michael Dds Ps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW Ste. 304, Ste 304, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 853-4955

https://www.michaelflatleydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733
About

Dr. Michael Flatley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gig Harbor, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5278
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeeDee Winn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 09:43 AM
Love everyone at this office! They take their time to explain the littlest thing, answer any questions and so patient. I have a fear of dentists but I feel comfortable going here.
Jean M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr. Flatley is a true professional in every way. My husband and I recommend him 100%! We've been going to Dr. Flately for 20 years and he has provided us with extraordinary care over the years.
Danielle Scott on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Flatley is an amazing dentist! He is a perfectionist when it comes to patient care and treatment. I always look forward to my dental appointments. Dr. Flatley is the best!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cinde' Gardner-gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:30 AM
Love love the Dr. and his wife Barbara, whom works front office!! As I’ve no dental insurance and ongoing dental 🦷 issue.. have found them not only knowledgeable but affordable! Have seen this Dr. for years now. Highly recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 10:17 AM
Received a new crown. Dr. Flatley is meticulous, explaining every step. This is a very involved process, which he made as comfortable as possible.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 03:20 AM
I have been going to Dr Flatley for the past year for routine dental care and have been very happy with the individual care and concern given regarding my dental health. I started having jaw pain over the last several weeks and called the office yesterday to see if I could get an appt quickly to make sure I didn't have an infection or something serious. Barbara worked hard to squeeze me in today! Dr Flatley was so attentive as always and quickly diagnosed my problem and treatment plan. After my exam I stopped to pay for my visit and was told there would be no charge! This seems incredible to me because Dr Flatley did not rush me at all and it was basically an emergency visit. I can't say enough about this dental office - they continue to exceed my expectations! Thank you for the outstanding care you provide!
Jennifer Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:10 AM
I’ve had a bad dentist before, and have experienced more than I care to with dentistry. I can tell you Dr. Flatley is great! He’s very knowledgeable, not just about teeth but about the TM joint and it’s role in the bite. He’s honest, thourough, and compassionate. I highly recommend not just him but his whole team!
Jill Weitz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:30 AM
Friendly and kind office! Love them!
Ellida Lathrop on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 13:56 PM
Excellent work in immaculate surroundings. Always friendly and comforting. Ultimate in privacy which is important to me. Have recommended Dr. Flatley to many. And it is always a pleasure to see Barbara.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.