Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatley, Michael Dds Ps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW Ste. 304, Ste 304, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 853-4955

https://www.michaelflatleydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Flatley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gig Harbor, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5278
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Zinke on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 03:49 AM
Kathy Curtiss on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 01:55 AM
Great experience today getting my smile back!! So happy!
Jen Grim on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 05:42 AM
Excellent family dentistry practice! Very thorough and up-to-date on the latest oral health and dental care modalities. Dr Flatley, his hygienists, and staff are all kind and very knowledgeable about both pediatric and adult patient populations.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Linda Schure on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 00:14 AM
As a new patient, Dr. Flatley was extremely thorough and spent quality time with my cleaning & exam, reviewing my dental history and x-rays. I was very satisfied with him and staff.
DeeDee Winn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:21 AM
I had to have my tooth pulled and I was fitted into the scheduled to be with my husband since I use sedation and nitro. This was my greatest fear, previous dentist just pulled teeth all the time. Once I was in my happy place, it was over before I knew it. I was finished before my husband. While waiting for him, I took a nap with an ice pack on my cheek. Been getting text messages checking up on me during the day too. Reminding what I need to do and seeing if I need anything.. That is a caring dentist!
Tina Hustvedt Wyciskala on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:04 AM
Just had my semi annual teeth cleaning and checkup, and I received great care as usual. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. And my teeth always feel great after my appointment!!
Chuck Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:10 AM
He is a great dentist, knows his craft very well.
Paulette Ann Mears on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:25 AM
Very aware of your feelings and what’s best for your situation. Thank you so much for getting me in right away. 😊
Juliene Bottom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:22 AM
Always a pleasant experience! Dr Flatley is so knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. And his hygienist, Bree, is wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.