Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatley, Michael Dds Ps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW Ste. 304, Ste 304, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 853-4955

https://www.michaelflatleydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
About

Dr. Michael Flatley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gig Harbor, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5278
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
P. Povey on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 02:34 AM
Friendly, attentive, competent
Sarah Yoshida on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2020, 00:20 AM
Dr.Flatley is an excellent dentist. He uses the most up-to-date dental techniques and is very thorough. If you need to schedule an appointment during this Covid Pandemic, you will find the dental staff and the office following all the protocols for safety. My husband and I have been Dr. Flatley's patients for over 15 years and both of us have been very satisfied with all of Dr. Flatley's procedures.
Kay Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:26 AM
Dr. Flatley is a fantastic dentist. He is patient, thorough and genuine with his patients. His vast knowledge of dentistry is evident and quickly builds trust in his abilities. The office is a warm and friendly environment that is run with efficiency and by friendly staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Adria Hanson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2020, 00:09 AM
staff was very friendly, very gentle too
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 06:02 AM
Most of my visits the last several years have been for cleaning. The people he hires have been meticulous, thorough, pleasant, and excellent, as has Dr. Flatley. I appreciate the black light quick check for mouth cancers at the end of appointments. If it says anything about him, I’m in my eighties with genetically poor teeth and I’m doing well.
Edward Ryker on Facebook

8 months ago

10/05/2020, 07:09 AM
Very professional and friendly. I have been a client for many years and I’ve found that Dr. Flatley is very detailed and thorough with each different procedure he performs
Mark Rockstrom on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 08:02 AM
Fantastic Dentist! Gentle, efficient, and friendly.
Taylor Urick on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 16:50 PM
Always makes sure I know the best options for me and always fits me in when I am home from college. Such a friendly office!
Charlene Zinke on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 17:50 PM
I got an infected tooth and my dentist retired a couple of years ago. Now we are in Pandemic situation and most offices are not seeing patients that are not already established. Thankfully a friend connected me to Dr Flatley and I couldn’t be happier with service. Professional, very sanitary, informative every step of the way and compassionate. 100% satisfied with service!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.