Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatley, Michael Dds Ps

Own this business?
4.9
216 reviews
|Dental|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW Ste. 304, Ste 304, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 853-4955

https://www.michaelflatleydds.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
About

Dr. Michael Flatley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gig Harbor, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
216 reviews
5192
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Urick on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 16:50 PM
Always makes sure I know the best options for me and always fits me in when I am home from college. Such a friendly office!
Charlene Zinke on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 17:50 PM
I got an infected tooth and my dentist retired a couple of years ago. Now we are in Pandemic situation and most offices are not seeing patients that are not already established. Thankfully a friend connected me to Dr Flatley and I couldn’t be happier with service. Professional, very sanitary, informative every step of the way and compassionate. 100% satisfied with service!!
Charlene Zinke on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:49 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kathy Curtiss on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:55 AM
Great experience today getting my smile back!! So happy!
Jen Grim on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:42 AM
Excellent family dentistry practice! Very thorough and up-to-date on the latest oral health and dental care modalities. Dr Flatley, his hygienists, and staff are all kind and very knowledgeable about both pediatric and adult patient populations.
Linda Schure on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:14 AM
As a new patient, Dr. Flatley was extremely thorough and spent quality time with my cleaning & exam, reviewing my dental history and x-rays. I was very satisfied with him and staff.
DeeDee Winn on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 09:21 AM
I had to have my tooth pulled and I was fitted into the scheduled to be with my husband since I use sedation and nitro. This was my greatest fear, previous dentist just pulled teeth all the time. Once I was in my happy place, it was over before I knew it. I was finished before my husband. While waiting for him, I took a nap with an ice pack on my cheek. Been getting text messages checking up on me during the day too. Reminding what I need to do and seeing if I need anything.. That is a caring dentist!
Tina Hustvedt Wyciskala on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:04 AM
Just had my semi annual teeth cleaning and checkup, and I received great care as usual. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. And my teeth always feel great after my appointment!!
Chuck Cantrell on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 08:10 AM
He is a great dentist, knows his craft very well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.