Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flash Tax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Accountants|Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

1790 NJ-70, Ste 2, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 335-3234

https://flashtaxnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

100 Heritage Point Blvd

(609) 698-0689
5.0
(3) · Accountants

323 W Front St # 200

(610) 566-5450
5.0
(16) · Tax Services

112 Capitol Trail

(302) 994-2000
5.0
(3) · Accountants

309 Fellowship Rd

(856) 533-2420
5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1495 Alan Wood Rd

(610) 834-9900
5.0
(6) · Tax Services

936 Easton Rd

(215) 343-2727
About

At Flash Tax, our goal is to take the confusion out of bookkeeping, tax preparation and financial planning for individuals and small businesses. If you're looking for an income tax professional who has an in-depth understanding of local and federal tax codes, look no further than Flash Tax. Our goal is to work diligently in order to save our clients as much money on their taxes as possible. We make sure you have accurate, reliable, and timely information to make more informed financial decisions. Flash Tax offers a free, no obligation discussion about your business requirements, accounting fees agreed in advance and not dependent on income level, and year round tax planning to minimize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Theresa Egan Malone review for Flash Tax
Theresa Egan Malone on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2016, 13:18 PM
I have used Lauren for the past 4 years and she is the best. I highly recommend her! I enjoy coming in to see her during tax season.
Theresa Egan Malone review for Flash Tax
Theresa Egan Malone on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2016, 03:46 AM
I have used Lauren for the past 4 years and she is the best. I highly recommend her! I enjoy coming in to see her during tax season.
Business Response:

Thank you, Theresa!

Catherine A Avgerinos review for Flash Tax
Catherine A Avgerinos on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 13:28 PM
We had Lauren at Flash Tax prepare our Tax Return this year. We were thrilled with her knowledge, customer service, and quick turn around of our return. She really takes the time to explain all of your options, and works hard to help you get whatever refund you are entitled to. I would Highly Recommend Lauren at Flash Tax to anyone looking for Fantastic Customer Service and a Quick Turn Around of your Tax Return!
Business Response:

Thank you, Catherine!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tom Balderstone review for Flash Tax
Tom Balderstone on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 08:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Tom!

Tom Balderstone review for Flash Tax
Tom Balderstone on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 08:12 AM
Catherine A Avgerinos review for Flash Tax
Catherine A Avgerinos on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 05:41 AM
We had Lauren at Flash Tax prepare our Tax Return this year. We were thrilled with her knowledge, customer service, and quick turn around of our return. She really takes the time to explain all of your options, and works hard to help you get whatever refund you are entitled to. I would Highly Recommend Lauren at Flash Tax to anyone looking for Fantastic Customer Service and a Quick Turn Around of your Tax Return!
Connie Henry review for Flash Tax
Connie Henry on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:01 AM
I just had my taxes done again and have used Lauren for years. We enjoy it every year. If you don't enjoy getting your taxes done, it's time for you to change, you will not be disappointed.
Connie Henry review for Flash Tax
Connie Henry on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:45 AM
I just had my taxes done again and have used Lauren for years. We enjoy it every year. If you don't enjoy getting your taxes done, it's time for you to change, you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate referrals from satisfied clients. It is always a pleasure working with you!

Sonia Cohen review for Flash Tax
Sonia Cohen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 11:20 AM
I highly recommend Flash Tax LLC! Lauren Thompson has been handling my taxes for years and has done an amazing job at maximizing my savings!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.