Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flash Tax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Accountants|Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

1790 NJ-70, Ste 2, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 335-3234

https://flashtaxnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

100 Heritage Point Blvd

(609) 698-0689
5.0
(3) · Accountants

323 W Front St # 200

(610) 566-5450
5.0
(16) · Tax Services

112 Capitol Trail

(302) 994-2000
5.0
(3) · Accountants

309 Fellowship Rd

(856) 533-2420
5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1495 Alan Wood Rd

(610) 834-9900
5.0
(6) · Tax Services

936 Easton Rd

(215) 343-2727
About

At Flash Tax, our goal is to take the confusion out of bookkeeping, tax preparation and financial planning for individuals and small businesses. If you're looking for an income tax professional who has an in-depth understanding of local and federal tax codes, look no further than Flash Tax. Our goal is to work diligently in order to save our clients as much money on their taxes as possible. We make sure you have accurate, reliable, and timely information to make more informed financial decisions. Flash Tax offers a free, no obligation discussion about your business requirements, accounting fees agreed in advance and not dependent on income level, and year round tax planning to minimize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jason Fingerman review for Flash Tax
Jason Fingerman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 15:05 PM
My wife and I cannot say enough positive things about Lauren. She and her staff are amazing.
Jason Fingerman review for Flash Tax
Jason Fingerman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 09:33 AM
My wife and I cannot say enough positive things about Lauren. She and her staff are amazing.
Tony Yi review for Flash Tax
Tony Yi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:45 AM
We have been a client since the beginning - over 2 years now. Lauren is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough helping us both with our personal income tax as well as additional small business advisory and tax services. I highly recommend her for both business and personal. Her advice and guidance has proven to deliver the results/goals for us. She is always available and makes the time for her clients.
Business Response:

Tony, thank you so much for your kind words...we really appreciate your business!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tony Yi review for Flash Tax
Tony Yi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:39 AM
We have been a client since the beginning - over 2 years now. Lauren is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough helping us both with our personal income tax as well as additional small business advisory and tax services. I highly recommend her for both business and personal. Her advice and guidance has proven to deliver the results/goals for us. She is always available and makes the time for her clients.
Mark Kleinman review for Flash Tax
Mark Kleinman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:51 AM
Great service .very professional and amazing office staff .Also good Girl Scout cookies
Mark Kleinman review for Flash Tax
Mark Kleinman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:10 AM
Great service .very professional and amazing office staff .Also good Girl Scout cookies
Susan Finnegan Straub review for Flash Tax
Susan Finnegan Straub on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:56 AM
Unbelievably great service and attention to detail. Could not have asked for more, they exceeded our expectations.
Susan Finnegan Straub review for Flash Tax
Susan Finnegan Straub on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:35 AM
Unbelievably great service and attention to detail. Could not have asked for more, they exceeded our expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you, Susan!

Marla Fletcher review for Flash Tax
Marla Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:39 AM
This was our second year working with Lauren and her team! It made doing taxes so easy!! Being self-employed with two Direct Sales businesses - she made it so easy!!! She made suggestions on what to do as well! Thanks to Lauren and her team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.