Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flash Tax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Accountants|Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

1790 NJ-70, Ste 2, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 335-3234

https://flashtaxnj.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

100 Heritage Point Blvd

(609) 698-0689
5.0
(3) · Accountants

323 W Front St # 200

(610) 566-5450
5.0
(16) · Tax Services

112 Capitol Trail

(302) 994-2000
5.0
(3) · Accountants

309 Fellowship Rd

(856) 533-2420
5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1495 Alan Wood Rd

(610) 834-9900
5.0
(6) · Tax Services

936 Easton Rd

(215) 343-2727
About

At Flash Tax, our goal is to take the confusion out of bookkeeping, tax preparation and financial planning for individuals and small businesses. If you're looking for an income tax professional who has an in-depth understanding of local and federal tax codes, look no further than Flash Tax. Our goal is to work diligently in order to save our clients as much money on their taxes as possible. We make sure you have accurate, reliable, and timely information to make more informed financial decisions. Flash Tax offers a free, no obligation discussion about your business requirements, accounting fees agreed in advance and not dependent on income level, and year round tax planning to minimize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brett Soper review for Flash Tax
Brett Soper on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 03:14 AM
Lauren is great to work with! Quick and efficient in handling all aspects of accounting. Highly recommended!
Tiffany Beltran review for Flash Tax
Tiffany Beltran on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 13:13 PM
Lauren is quick and efficient. This was my first time filing taxes for my real estate business, and she helped me understand everything clearly and gave me great advice moving forward. Thank you!
Tiffany Beltran review for Flash Tax
Tiffany Beltran on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:01 AM
Lauren is quick and efficient. This was my first time filing taxes for my real estate business, and she helped me understand everything clearly and gave me great advice moving forward. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jay Smith review for Flash Tax
Jay Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:05 AM
Could not be happier with Lauren at Flashtax. You will not find comparable service from a qualified professional (CPA, CFP) at their prices. Great preparation and advice!
Jay Smith review for Flash Tax
Jay Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 04:40 AM
Could not be happier with Lauren at Flashtax. You will not find comparable service from a qualified professional (CPA, CFP) at their prices. Great preparation and advice!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jay!

Andy Jeffery review for Flash Tax
Andy Jeffery on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 15:24 PM
First time having someone do my Taxes and Lauren was Awesome!!! She's knowledgable, friendly, and gets the job done. I am a traveling consultant and have a challenging return and she handled all my info with ease. Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation!

Andy Jeffery review for Flash Tax
Andy Jeffery on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 06:11 AM
First time having someone do my Taxes and Lauren was Awesome!!! She's knowledgable, friendly, and gets the job done. I am a traveling consultant and have a challenging return and she handled all my info with ease. Highly recommend
Jennifer Casta review for Flash Tax
Jennifer Casta on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 07:42 AM
Lauren helped us file for our first return as a married couple. We had a good experience, got questions answered, and the process took about 1 hour 15 minutes. Unfortunately there were IT issues at the end but we are happy with the filing, experience, and the advice she gave us. Previously I self-filed as a single homeowner and now married I thought our time was well spent and the fee was quite reasonable.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jennifer! It was nice meeting both of you, and thank you for bearing with me during the technical difficulties. I look forward to continuing our professional relationship!

Jennifer Casta review for Flash Tax
Jennifer Casta on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:24 AM
Lauren helped us file for our first return as a married couple. We had a good experience, got questions answered, and the process took about 1 hour 15 minutes. Unfortunately there were IT issues at the end but we are happy with the filing, experience, and the advice she gave us. Previously I self-filed as a single homeowner and now married I thought our time was well spent and the fee was quite reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.