Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flash Tax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Accountants|Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

1790 NJ-70, Ste 2, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 335-3234

https://flashtaxnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1495 Alan Wood Rd

(610) 834-9900
5.0
(16) · Tax Services

112 Capitol Trail

(302) 994-2000
5.0
(3) · Accountants

323 W Front St # 200

(610) 566-5450
5.0
(1) · Finance

100 Heritage Point Blvd

(609) 698-0689
5.0
(3) · Accountants

309 Fellowship Rd

(856) 533-2420
5.0
(6) · Tax Services

936 Easton Rd

(215) 343-2727
About

At Flash Tax, our goal is to take the confusion out of bookkeeping, tax preparation and financial planning for individuals and small businesses. If you're looking for an income tax professional who has an in-depth understanding of local and federal tax codes, look no further than Flash Tax. Our goal is to work diligently in order to save our clients as much money on their taxes as possible. We make sure you have accurate, reliable, and timely information to make more informed financial decisions. Flash Tax offers a free, no obligation discussion about your business requirements, accounting fees agreed in advance and not dependent on income level, and year round tax planning to minimize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Lantro review for Flash Tax
Jennifer Lantro on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 07:28 AM
Lauren-Best, sweetest, smartest gal around! And loves dogs, winning.
Ben Kramer review for Flash Tax
Ben Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 04:11 AM
Lauren is excellent. She is informative, and compassionate. It's the personal touch I lost with my last tax service.
Toni Dela Peña review for Flash Tax
Toni Dela Peña on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:16 AM
I went to Lauren for the first time this year, and I’ll continue to use her services going forward. She accommodated me during a very busy time, and made everything so easy for me, I highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nick Banar review for Flash Tax
Nick Banar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 12:42 PM
Highly recommend Lauren at Flash Tax. She was very patient and helpful in explaining the intricacies of my taxes. She also did a look back at past years and found a few things I missed which resulted in a refund check for me. Recommend her for anyone looking to make filing their taxes a smooth and painless process.
Sara Eppenstein review for Flash Tax
Sara Eppenstein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 11:52 AM
Great experience filing our taxes with Flash Tax. Highly recommend!
Paige Kuczykowski review for Flash Tax
Paige Kuczykowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:09 AM
Lauren was amazing!!! I know little to none about taxes and she helped me figure everything out. She simplified everything and put it on a flash drive so I dont have to search everywhere for everything. Highly recommend going to Flash tax ! :)
Business Response:

Thank you, Paige!

Paige Kuczykowski review for Flash Tax
Paige Kuczykowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:44 AM
Lauren was amazing!!! I know little to none about taxes and she helped me figure everything out. She simplified everything and put it on a flash drive so I dont have to search everywhere for everything. Highly recommend going to Flash tax ! :)
Anamaria Medina review for Flash Tax
Anamaria Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:44 AM
Ana OM review for Flash Tax
Ana OM on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.