Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flash Tax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Accountants|Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

1790 NJ-70, Ste 2, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 335-3234

https://flashtaxnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

100 Heritage Point Blvd

(609) 698-0689
5.0
(3) · Accountants

323 W Front St # 200

(610) 566-5450
5.0
(16) · Tax Services

112 Capitol Trail

(302) 994-2000
5.0
(3) · Accountants

309 Fellowship Rd

(856) 533-2420
5.0
(12) · Tax Services

1495 Alan Wood Rd

(610) 834-9900
5.0
(6) · Tax Services

936 Easton Rd

(215) 343-2727
About

At Flash Tax, our goal is to take the confusion out of bookkeeping, tax preparation and financial planning for individuals and small businesses. If you're looking for an income tax professional who has an in-depth understanding of local and federal tax codes, look no further than Flash Tax. Our goal is to work diligently in order to save our clients as much money on their taxes as possible. We make sure you have accurate, reliable, and timely information to make more informed financial decisions. Flash Tax offers a free, no obligation discussion about your business requirements, accounting fees agreed in advance and not dependent on income level, and year round tax planning to minimize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marla Fletcher review for Flash Tax
Marla Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:05 AM
This was our second year working with Lauren and her team! It made doing taxes so easy!! Being self-employed with two Direct Sales businesses - she made it so easy!!! She made suggestions on what to do as well! Thanks to Lauren and her team!
Elaine Thompson review for Flash Tax
Elaine Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:49 AM
Lauren is an excellent financial planner, bookkeeper and CPA. She always manages to find me a good refund every year!! And her prices can't be beat!
Elaine Thompson review for Flash Tax
Elaine Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:09 AM
Lauren is an excellent financial planner, bookkeeper and CPA. She always manages to find me a good refund every year!! And her prices can't be beat!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mathew Passy review for Flash Tax
Mathew Passy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 12:32 PM
Working with Lauren was a pleasure! She walked me through every piece step by step and made me feel confident that she was doing everything she could to help with our personal and my business taxes. She also helped me to manage my books better for next year. I highly recommend her. She is professional, polite, patient, and a pleasure to work with.
Mathew Passy review for Flash Tax
Mathew Passy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:01 AM
Working with Lauren was a pleasure! She walked me through every piece step by step and made me feel confident that she was doing everything she could to help with our personal and my business taxes. She also helped me to manage my books better for next year. I highly recommend her. She is professional, polite, patient, and a pleasure to work with.
Joelle Rudnick review for Flash Tax
Joelle Rudnick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:32 AM
So glad I went to Lauren for my taxes this year, very satisfied!
Joelle Rudnick review for Flash Tax
Joelle Rudnick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:47 AM
So glad I went to Lauren for my taxes this year, very satisfied!
Business Response:

Thanks, Joelle!

Michelle Spellman McBride review for Flash Tax
Michelle Spellman McBride on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 13:36 PM
My husband and I have been going to H&R Block for years. This year I went to Facebook and asked who people recommended and Lauren came HIGHLY recommended. Well, she did not disappoint! If you're looking for a good accountant and a good person, Lauren is your girl!
Business Response:

Thanks, Michelle! That means so much to me. You were a pleasure to work with! I look forward to helping you navigate your financial future!

Michelle Spellman McBride review for Flash Tax
Michelle Spellman McBride on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:25 AM
My husband and I have been going to H&R Block for years. This year I went to Facebook and asked who people recommended and Lauren came HIGHLY recommended. Well, she did not disappoint! If you're looking for a good accountant and a good person, Lauren is your girl!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.