Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fisher Tire Company West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
266 reviews
|Tires|Knoxville, TN 37922

10232 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-5858

https://www.fishertirecompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1709 Lake City Hwy

(866) 574-1938
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
4.9
(519) · Tires

5602 Kingston Pike

(865) 588-2407
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
266 reviews
5225
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cyndi Splann Smith review for Fisher Tire Company West
Cyndi Splann Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 07:09 AM
Thanks Fisher Tire for handling a screw in a tire on one vehicle and new tires on another pretty quickly for a Saturday and at a reasonable price!
Dan McManigal review for Fisher Tire Company West
Dan McManigal on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:30 AM
I've had tire balancing issues after upgrading the wheels and tires on my Tundra for several years. I've worked through so many tire shops to correct this issue and FINALLY this team knew what to do. It's the first time in 65,000 miles my truck rides like it did in 2007. Thanks Fisher Tire Team!
Lisa Torres Green review for Fisher Tire Company West
Lisa Torres Green on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 05:06 AM
Before gifting our Toyota Landcruiser to our son, we brought it in there for a oil change, and new tires. The whole time we were there the young gentlemen servicing our Landcruiser were professional, and courteous. When we were checking out my husband (a disabled American Veteran) asked if they give Military discounts. Travis (Fisher Tire employee) responded; "Yes, we respect and appreciate our military" Wow! Not very many company's hire young people like that anymore. Good for you. You earned some customer loyalty today.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Carol Wolfram Moore review for Fisher Tire Company West
Carol Wolfram Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 09:03 AM
Life saver! Had a blow out on I 40 on a Friday afternoon. Knoxville was the nearest city so I googled tire stores and took my chance. They worked us in at a quarter to five on a Friday afternoon so we could continue on our way. Fisher Tire couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating.
Chris Shaver review for Fisher Tire Company West
Chris Shaver on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 05:02 AM
Since I moved to Knoxville I have always used Fisher tire. Even through some interesting situations, they've been nothing but exceptional. I will go nowhere else, and would suggest no one else. Thanks Kyle!
Julie Langham Humphress review for Fisher Tire Company West
Julie Langham Humphress on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 07:11 AM
Fisher Tire is a one stop shop for most all your automotive needs. They are friendly, honest, and affordable. Great service! Very respectful and helpful staff! Love my guys at Fisher Tire!!!
Kelly Helton review for Fisher Tire Company West
Kelly Helton on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:58 AM
Love these guys and all they do!! They are the greatest, most helpful people I know and I always recommend them!
Christy Claiborne review for Fisher Tire Company West
Christy Claiborne on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:53 AM
I bought 4 tires today, and the price was definitely better than some of the chain stores in the area. Also, the salesman told me all my breaks looked good. I appreciate a business that practices honesty. Very nice people here.
Brenda McNew review for Fisher Tire Company West
Brenda McNew on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:32 AM
Great place to buy tires or have your car serviced, excellent customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.