Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fisher Tire Company West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
262 reviews
|Tires|Knoxville, TN 37922

10232 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-5858

https://www.fishertirecompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1709 Lake City Hwy

(866) 574-1938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(476) · Tires

5602 Kingston Pike

(865) 588-2407

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
262 reviews
5224
  
46
  
36
  
23
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Clark Young review for Fisher Tire Company West
Julie Clark Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 09:20 AM
Outstanding service, very efficient staff!
Janis McCullough review for Fisher Tire Company West
Janis McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:17 AM
I would never go anywhere else.
Josh Dunn review for Fisher Tire Company West
Josh Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 09:04 AM
Good honest people. great prices and very professional.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jenny Michelle review for Fisher Tire Company West
Jenny Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 07:06 AM
I am a loyal customer of this location. Excellent service. They help you get the best tire for your money based on what you are looking for. Never high pressure. Always so friendly. The shop is clean and the waiting area is very pleasant. I will continue to do business here and recommend to anyone looking for a trust worthy, professional tire shop.
Bobby Strange review for Fisher Tire Company West
Bobby Strange on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 11:15 AM
Huge shout out to these guys who saved me today. I left work and saw I had a flat tire. My friend drove me all over west Knoxville looking for places to repair it or mount an older tire, but every place we stopped was either closed or would not do the work. Fisher was closing in 4 minutes but took the time to mount the old tire and get me back on the road. I highly recommend these guys!
Barbara Stephens review for Fisher Tire Company West
Barbara Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:06 AM
Courteous and dependable. Informative about additional issues, but no high-pressure sales tactics.
Donna Poore Cowden review for Fisher Tire Company West
Donna Poore Cowden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 15:17 PM
these folks helped replace a tire quickly after we got a flat on the way to Mississippi for Thanksgiving. so grateful.
Jennifer Simmons Steward review for Fisher Tire Company West
Jennifer Simmons Steward on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 06:47 AM
We took our car in for break service which they did not do correctly and then would not make it right when we brought it back in. If you choose to bring your car here for any reason, get your quote in writing because they will tell you one thing and then charge you another when you try to pick it up. Buyer beware! (This review does not apply to the oil change operation as they are superb.)
Renea Mccoig Hunter review for Fisher Tire Company West
Renea Mccoig Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Very friendly and helpful. Seem very honest and trustworthy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.