Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fisher Tire Company West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
266 reviews
|Tires|Knoxville, TN 37922

10232 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-5858

https://www.fishertirecompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1709 Lake City Hwy

(866) 574-1938
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
4.9
(519) · Tires

5602 Kingston Pike

(865) 588-2407
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
266 reviews
5225
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Missy Kane Bemiller review for Fisher Tire Company West
Missy Kane Bemiller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:49 AM
Always trust the folks at fisher tire for our cars tires and oil service. Also has brake work done on one car this spring !
Samantha Monday review for Fisher Tire Company West
Samantha Monday on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 04:35 AM
Thank you to Fisher Tire for years of great service. This morning I was in a jam and ran into the store and JR was on it. He got my tires checked and had me back on the road within mins. I’m so thankful. They guys there are always respectful and courteous.
Karmen Thomassy review for Fisher Tire Company West
Karmen Thomassy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 08:18 AM
We got a flat tire after dropping our daughter at UT. We pulled into Fisher and were back on the road to Atlanta within an hour!
Business Response:

Karmen, we appreciate you choosing us for your tire needs, as making sure you are back on the road quickly is our specialty. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kristen Fisher Karb review for Fisher Tire Company West
Kristen Fisher Karb on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:41 AM
Chad Bennett review for Fisher Tire Company West
Chad Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:03 AM
Always friendly, quality service. They took the time to adjust my alignment just the way I wanted it. Their balancing is always top notch. Tire stores this good are few and far between.
Business Response:

It's our pleasure to always offer friendly and quality service and we appreciate you choosing us for your tire needs. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Thank you, Chad!

Brian Shelby review for Fisher Tire Company West
Brian Shelby on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:50 AM
Business Response:

Brian, we appreciate the five-stars, as it's our pleasure to provide all our guests with top-notch service! Thank you so much!

Jennifer Comerford review for Fisher Tire Company West
Jennifer Comerford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:16 AM
The people at Fisher Tire were so helpful! I was heading home from a long weekend in Knoxville when my car showed the low tire pressure sign, knowing nothing about cars I was scared this would make me late for work back in Charlotte, NC. The kind employees at Fisher Tire checked all of my tires + filled them up for no charge. This kind of customer service is hard to come by! Thank you again.
Business Response:

Jennifer, thank you for sharing such positive feedback, as being helpful towards all of our guests is important to us! Our team is glad to have been of assistance in filling up your tire, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything down the road.

Richard Cale review for Fisher Tire Company West
Richard Cale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:54 AM
They ruined my transmission. They drained it but did not put any in it. I understand accidents happen but they lied and tried to cover it up. I drove it away think all is well. While driving it started making horrible noise. I parked it at Midas. They checked and said no transmission fluid at all. I called Fisher and they sent someone to look at it. Fisher called later and so there was transmission fluid. I said it was checked and empty. The mgr. and owner stood behind their person. I then told Midas that Fisher said there was fluid. Midas said that was because Fisher put transmission fluid in it. I went to Fisher and told them this they got angry at me and said it was my responsibility. So they lied then covered it up.
Business Response:

Richard, we pride ourselves on providing excellent service to your vehicle, and we are sorry to read of the experience you describe. Your business means a great deal to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Please let us know how we can correct your visit by sending your contact information and availability to fishertire01@gmail.com. Thank you, and we value you as a guest.

Respond to negative reviews
Kristi L. review for Fisher Tire Company West
Kristi L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:42 AM
I have done business with Fisher Tire for 10yrs. & will continue. I have been very pleased with every aspect of there business. They are knowledgeable, honest & friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.