Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
314 reviews
|Dentists|Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3, Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

(360) 876-0445

https://www.fisherdistinctivedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270
About

A Warm Smile is the Universal Language of Kindness… Welcome to Fisher Distinctive Dentistry where our focus is on people, not just their teeth. Our goal is to provide you and your family with a positive, stress-free dental experience and to exceed your expectations. Fisher Distinctive Dentistry was founded in Port Orchard, Washington in 1987 by the late Dr. Michael Fisher. Today his daughter, Dr. Devin Fisher and her husband, Dr. Zachary Bergevin, continue the family tradition of providing full-service dental care in comfortable, private treatment rooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
314 reviews
5257
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelby Reyes review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Shelby Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2021, 10:59 AM
Been going to them for years! Love Dr Fisher and all the friendly staff! The front desk ladies are always so welcoming!
Jodi Thompson review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Jodi Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2021, 07:25 AM
Fabulous dentists and staff !!
Neriza Fruner review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Neriza Fruner on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 09:28 AM
Very professional Everyone is very nice and helpful I do believe Devin is thorough with her job as a dentist She really cares for her patient I always have very experienced with my visit in her clinic I’ve been a patient there for a long time Ian so THANKFUL that Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is serving in our community! I really trust the way they treat their patients They also very honest! What a service❤️❤️😄
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Katie Kluge review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Katie Kluge on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 00:33 AM
This dentist is probably the best I have ever been to! Dr. Devin, the hygienists, and office staff are all very friendly, personable, and caring. I’m sad the military is moving us, but if we come back to this area, Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is who I’ll call!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Katie!

Cathie Brusseau review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Cathie Brusseau on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 02:58 AM
Both dentist and staff are caring and compassionate.
Eric Kruse review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Eric Kruse on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 02:16 AM
Friendly, personable, professional
Colleen Dodson review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Colleen Dodson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 07:43 AM
I was very comfortable. very nice staff.
Charles Ozzie Osborne review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Charles Ozzie Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 07:41 AM
Professional and friendly office. Doc Fisher is great.
Cheryl Lynn Wilson-Malone review for Fisher Distinctive Dentistry
Cheryl Lynn Wilson-Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 11:39 AM
Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is a forever life-changing experience. for many individuals who have had a bad dental experiences, this will forever change your trust in a dentist. Dr. Devin, and Dr. Zack are amazing. They both are incredibly kind, helpful and willing to work with every patient. I love that our children look forward to going to their dentist, that says a lot about Fisher Distinctive Dentistry. If you want A+ dental experience, you will not be disappointed. Sincerely, The Malone Family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.