Logo White
Watch Demo

Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Dentists|Port Orchard, WA 98366

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3, Port Orchard, WA 98366

(360) 876-0445

http://www.fisherdistinctivedentistry.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(87) · Dental

5602

(425) 385-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Dentists

5225 Tacoma Mall Blvd # E104

(253) 474-3223
About

A Warm Smile is the Universal Language of Kindness… Welcome to Fisher Distinctive Dentistry where our focus is on people, not just their teeth. Our goal is to provide you and your family with a positive, stress-free dental experience and to exceed your expectations. Fisher Distinctive Dentistry was founded in Port Orchard, Washington in 1987 by the late Dr. Michael Fisher. Today his daughter, Dr. Devin Fisher and her husband, Dr. Zachary Bergevin, continue the family tradition of providing full-service dental care in comfortable, private treatment rooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
275 reviews
5227
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Lynn Wilson-Malone on Facebook

a day ago

09/22/2020, 11:39 AM
Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is a forever life-changing experience. for many individuals who have had a bad dental experiences, this will forever change your trust in a dentist. Dr. Devin, and Dr. Zack are amazing. They both are incredibly kind, helpful and willing to work with every patient. I love that our children look forward to going to their dentist, that says a lot about Fisher Distinctive Dentistry. If you want A+ dental experience, you will not be disappointed. Sincerely, The Malone Family
Erika Hathaway on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2020, 12:16 PM
Fantastic care from a great team of people!
Business Response:

Thanks so much!!!

Mitch Darden on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 09:37 AM
helpful courteous folks bend over backwards at this 2nd generation family owned local business. love the staff love the providers love their expertise. u rock Dr Devin!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Brenda Ponciano on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:37 AM
Best accommodation and wonderful staff.
Danine Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 03:55 AM
Dr. Devin Fisher & the entire team are amazing! They make going to the dentist 🦷 a good experience, which says everything!
Cindi Newell-Timmons on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2020, 17:58 PM
Dr Fisher dentistry is truly wonderful! They are always so accommodating, kind, caring, willing to help and get you in when needed especially if it’s an emergency like I had the other day and got in right away today. The best accommodations and atmosphere with a wonderful staff that truly put you at ease with fantastic results. I couldn’t be happier with my choice in this dentistry office and all the care that I have received especially today when I need it the most! I am the kind of person that typically does not enjoy going to the Dentist (any Dr or Dentist), but this entire staff at Fisher Dentistry in Port Orchard, the professional dentists and hygienists, all of the staff truly make it a super experience and one that I feel comfortable coming each time I do. Thank you so much for taking such good care of your clients and people in general! 🤩☀️🤝❤️
Business Response:

Thanks Cindi!

Joey Sim on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2020, 18:55 PM
Dr. Fisher and Katie were great today. The whole staff were thoughtful and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the whole visit.
Business Response:

Thanks Joey!

Robin Harrison on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 16:37 PM
very nice, made me feel like we were old friends. very efficient. did a great job. they are my dentist from now on.
Business Response:

Thanks Robin!

Beth Montemayor on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:40 AM
Cassie is wonderful! and helps to make it a relaxed easy experience every visit. Dr. Zack is very gentle an knowledgeable and is making sure this scaredy-cat keeps coming !
Business Response:

Thank-you, Beth!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.