Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

A Warm Smile is the Universal Language of Kindness… Welcome to Fisher Distinctive Dentistry where our focus is on people, not just their teeth. Our goal is to provide you and your family with a positive, stress-free dental experience and to exceed your expectations. Fisher Distinctive Dentistry was founded in Port Orchard, Washington in 1987 by the late Dr. Michael Fisher. Today his daughter, Dr. Devin Fisher and her husband, Dr. Zachary Bergevin, continue the family tradition of providing full-service dental care in com... read more

Location details

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3, Port Orchard, WA, 98366, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0366 reviews
5
304
4
5
3
0
2
2
1
1
54 reviews have no rating
Carol's profile image
Carol 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I was very happy with the care and treatment I received. 

Mike's profile image
Mike 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I am EXTREMELY happy with the professional and kind treatment at Fisher Distinctive Dentistry. As a "Professional Dental Coward" the gentle dentistry that is practiced is not only appreciated but in my case necessary. Thank you for your caring staff! 

Iris's profile image
Iris 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Who’d think a visit to the dentist could be fun? I always have a great experience with Fisher Dental and highly recommend them! 

Kathleen's profile image
Kathleen 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

You couldn't ask for a more friendly office staff, techs and above all dentist. There is no pressure to do things and the advice that you receive is for you benifit. I truly feel this is the only place to come for dental care. 

Mariska's profile image
Mariska 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

The best team ever! 

Angela's profile image
Angela 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Best dentist ever! Staff is very kind, professional, and personable. They take the time to contact and confirm authorizations with the VA so I don't have too! Thank you! 

Arash's profile image
Arash 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

You are the best. Keep up the good work. 

Tom's profile image
Tom 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Great place, great people, great service. 

Michael's profile image
Michael 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional, I am very pleased to have to found such a wonderful office. 

Frequently asked questions about Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

How is Fisher Distinctive Dentistry rated?

Fisher Distinctive Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Fisher Distinctive Dentistry open?

Fisher Distinctive Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Fogle Family Dentistry

  • 362 reviews
  • 7.4 miles from Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

Bruce Young: "As always very friendly and professional!"  

Kitsap Kids Dentistry

  • 1,848 reviews
  • 8.1 miles from Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

Meghan Cuauhtli: "I can not recommend this place enough. I have a 2.5 and 3.5 year old that both go here and have been going here since infancy. All of the staff are so fun, nice, and patient. My son has a lot of anxiety and struggles wit..."  read more

One Dental Silverdale

  • 66 reviews
  • 10.4 miles from Fisher Distinctive Dentistry

Mick Kane: "Excellent experience. Dr. Justin and Krystal took great care of me."