Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firestation Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

1008 W 4th St, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 593-2552

https://www.firestationauto.com/contactus.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Firestation Auto Center offers a broad range of vehicles for sale in an unique, low-pressure setting. We emphasize customer satisfaction and maintain an inventory of between 40 and 50 hand-picked, high-quality vehicles. Our inventory base is Toyota, Honda, and Lexus. and we have a friendly team of sales professionals ready to help with your car-shopping experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Henderson review for Firestation Service Center
Erika Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:04 AM
Chris Turnbow review for Firestation Service Center
Chris Turnbow on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 10:19 AM
Raymond Smith review for Firestation Service Center
Raymond Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 11:11 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michael Ryan Brown review for Firestation Service Center
Michael Ryan Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 07:21 AM
If you're looking for a clean, dependable vehicle, you can't go wrong with these guys, best experience buying a car I've ever had, and love my new ride
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kudos, Ryan!

Helen Terry review for Firestation Service Center
Helen Terry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 09:40 AM
My husband and I stopped by Firestation the other day as we were car shopping for our grandson. My husband had his eye on a car and asked the man there about it. We were given the particulars, treated very nicely until something made the guy say it was "unavailable" and didn't have anything else in our "price range"... My husband even told him that was something we had not even discussed. We stood there for a couple of minutes in shock when the man said he had a telephone call. We left and went to Crown where we bought a brand new car for the price of an old car at Firestation. I had always heard good things about Firestation.
Respond to negative reviews
Shana Cunneen Yeatts review for Firestation Service Center
Shana Cunneen Yeatts on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:12 AM
Today I purchased our 4th car from Firestation Auto in the past 8 years! What a JOY it is to purchase cars from people like Lance and Ginni! Their dedication and honesty is not easy to find in any business these days!! I know this will not be the last time I trust their expert advice on a car purchase!!
Sandra Magdaleno review for Firestation Service Center
Sandra Magdaleno on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 03:11 AM
Bought a Ford pickup from Firestation. Very happy customer.
BJ Cole review for Firestation Service Center
BJ Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 09:28 AM
Awesome service and impeccable cars!
Rob R Rolyat review for Firestation Service Center
Rob R Rolyat on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.