Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firestation Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

1008 W 4th St, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 593-2552

https://www.firestationauto.com/contactus.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
About

Firestation Auto Center offers a broad range of vehicles for sale in an unique, low-pressure setting. We emphasize customer satisfaction and maintain an inventory of between 40 and 50 hand-picked, high-quality vehicles. Our inventory base is Toyota, Honda, and Lexus. and we have a friendly team of sales professionals ready to help with your car-shopping experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Sue Wooldridge Dyess review for Firestation Service Center
Glenda Sue Wooldridge Dyess on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:38 AM
Great place to buy a car. What’s even better I had Steve showing me all the bells and whistles and how to use them . Thanks
Angela Thomas review for Firestation Service Center
Angela Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 04:48 AM
Very impressed! I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Steve and the rest of the staff were professional, friendly, and respectful, and not pushy at all - no high-pressure sales tactics. I was able to take my time looking at the car I was interested in without someone hovering over me or making me feel rushed. It was everything you wouldn't expect, but everything you would want, in a dealership. The service is unmatched. Other dealers should take notes, this is how it's done!
Jim Soop review for Firestation Service Center
Jim Soop on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:47 AM
Big shout out to the gang at firestation Auto Center. Great deal on a 2008 Ford Lariat for our daughter. Easiest deal I've ever had found me the absolute best rate for the car. Fear in the area you need to go visit Steve, the General Manager, at Firestation Auto Center
Business Response:

Thanks, Jim! I loved watching your daughter's face when she realized "that" truck was for her! Priceless!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Shannon Felder review for Firestation Service Center
Shannon Felder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:45 AM
First time doing business with the firestation auto center and loved it. Great service and Steve helped me get approved for the truck I wanted. So much easier than the luck I've had before at other places.
Sara Samford Dean review for Firestation Service Center
Sara Samford Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:36 AM
All 3 of our vehicles were purchased at Firestation Auto Center! If you want honest salespeople with integrity and great pre-owned vehicles, it is the only place to shop! I highly recommend them!!!
Dana Black review for Firestation Service Center
Dana Black on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:07 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car! I had quite a long list of wants/needs and Steve Rybacki fulfilled all of them. Easiest and fastest exchange ever! Thanks so much!!
Shannon Russell Johnson review for Firestation Service Center
Shannon Russell Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:00 AM
This is hands down the best place to buy a car in tyler! We have so appreciated Steve from day one! Our next purchase will Be from Steve and firestation auto!!
Billie Lawson Cannon review for Firestation Service Center
Billie Lawson Cannon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:50 AM
Drove in and in twenty minutes found what we needed. No pressure. Great service!
Lauren Alexander review for Firestation Service Center
Lauren Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.