Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firestation Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

1008 W 4th St, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 593-2552

https://www.firestationauto.com/contactus.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331
4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
About

Firestation Auto Center offers a broad range of vehicles for sale in an unique, low-pressure setting. We emphasize customer satisfaction and maintain an inventory of between 40 and 50 hand-picked, high-quality vehicles. Our inventory base is Toyota, Honda, and Lexus. and we have a friendly team of sales professionals ready to help with your car-shopping experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Ford review for Firestation Service Center
Stacey Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:37 AM
Fantastic customer service. Steve made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!! Thank you so much!
Gaylon Sanders review for Firestation Service Center
Gaylon Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:21 AM
The service and people here are great and sold me a great Tahoe
Dylan Thomas Crowder review for Firestation Service Center
Dylan Thomas Crowder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:26 AM
If you want amazing results at finding the perfect car for YOU, then look no further! Steve at Firestation Auto did just that after my accident. He not only took me around the lot to find the best car to fit my needs, but he also persistently pursued the best rates and helped me out to be able to finance a car. I had problems getting approved and was nervous, but he was calm and collected; he told me to relax and he'll work it out. They have a wonderful team there and they will take care of you.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Meredith Lynn Crawford review for Firestation Service Center
Meredith Lynn Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:38 AM
Steve and helped me find a really great SUV with a great price and a great swap for trade-in. They were very informative and prompt in any questions or concerns I had and were very professional! Great customer service �
Cody Reed review for Firestation Service Center
Cody Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:04 AM
This place is absolutely exceptional, I have purchased many vehicles and never have had a more hassle free experience, even had a slight issue with vehicle after purchase they went above and beyond to keep a satisfied customer, would definitely buy from again!!!
Amanda Tabu review for Firestation Service Center
Amanda Tabu on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:02 AM
Misti Cail Wilson review for Firestation Service Center
Misti Cail Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 07:05 AM
Great dealership! Really appreciated the time Steve spent with us trying to help us find a vehicle. Honest, kind and helpful!
Karen Poe review for Firestation Service Center
Karen Poe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:56 AM
Good honest people! If you need a car- this is the place to go!!! Ask for Steve!!
Shayla LaRay Hinkeldey review for Firestation Service Center
Shayla LaRay Hinkeldey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:36 AM
Not sure there is a better place to buy a car. Honest people are rare now days and this dealership is full of them!!! Steve took great care of us!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent rating. It's a pleasure helping out such amazing people!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.