This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Retailer, Distributor and Installation company of the finest hearth and outdoor products in the Industry. If you are looking for Outdoor Kitchen, a new Fireplace, Stove, Grill, Firepit or Insert, we have got you covered with exceptional service teams and great products!
3827 Steele St Suite B, Ste B, Denver, CO, 80205, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I love working with Faye! We have sent many clients her way and she always listens to what they are looking for and understands staying within a budget. Her knowledge is incredible and she really strives to find the best possible fit for everyone we've sent her. I highly recommend her!
quality fireplace please
Fireplace exploded, no refund, poor customer service, only care about their bottom line. Run away, this place is unbelievable (not a compliment).
Business response:
Patty, as we have communicated many times, the offer to replace a unit a no charge, but only if you allow us to use our NFI (National Fire Institute) Certified technicians install it this time around. The manufacturer has waited 45 days for you to allow them to examine and test the unit, we still must do that before they can issue a refund. Secondly, we still need to get the name and license of the NFI certified installer that you chose (per the instruction manual) so that we can followup on the installation process and it’s... read more
The fireplace is gorgeous, unfortunately most of the time it does not work. As we approach having this product one year, we could not be more disappointed. We have had technicians come out multiple times. We have made apts where the techs did not show up. The sales experience was exhausting, the staff were nice but could not answer most of our questions. And it took a long time while we stood at a poorly designed consult desk at the entrance. Despite everything, we bought it. I just wish the company would stand behind their ... read more
Business response:
Hi Laurie. I apologize about the experience you have had. I spoke with our service department and they mentioned they are more than happy to schedule a service tech to come out and ensure your fireplace works as it's supposed to at no charge. They will be reaching out again to hopefully schedule this visit, as we hope to get your fireplace in good working order soon. Thanks, Laurie.
The guys here were so friendly and helpful. They helped educate me without talking down to me. They guided me to exactly what I needed to do what I was trying to achieve. They are knowledgeable about their products and their prices are great. I highly recommend them.
Purchased a Napoleon 36" FB from them for $1K. Great value. Dan Ahren is very good to work with. I had some trouble with them on the installation but Dan lowered the price and fixed the problem. One thing to be aware of is that their installation DOES NOT include the gas hookup which you'll pay extra for.
Business response:
Tim, thank you for your review!
For starters Bob was there assisting at every moment of the purchase he personally answered every call i made (to his personal cellphone ),,, the shipment came as stated (Quite quickly) ,,no damage to the package's all items well packed.. the price was thee best price I could get out there (And I priced checked everywhere) once the fireplace was installed I was completely happy at how it heated ,,how It displayed and how simple it was to install...(the instructions were quite simple on how to install both fireplace and venti... read more
Business response:
Mr. Dotson we are sorry that we could not come to an agreement on what was promised about the costs on the remote. We do not offer free product as a rule, but did discount your remote to our cost of $50 to try and compensate you for the inconvenience …See More
Fireplace Warehouse has a 4.5 star rating with 308 reviews.
Fireplace Warehouse is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com