Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fins and Skins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
808 reviews
|Pet Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

8451 49th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 851-9543

http://finsandskinsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
About

At Fins and Skins we not only have what you need, but will special order in what you want. We are connected to local and foreign breeders, farms, collectors, and importers. So stop by today to The Place Where Animals Thrive Not Just Survive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
808 reviews
5566
  
4119
  
350
  
214
  
138
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joy L. Crumb review for Fins and Skins
Joy L. Crumb on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 12:49 PM
Just an overall awesome place....love Joe he is a great help
Jesse Cole review for Fins and Skins
Jesse Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 04:12 AM
Sean Brugnoli review for Fins and Skins
Sean Brugnoli on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 16:34 PM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Dillon Fraizer review for Fins and Skins
Dillon Fraizer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 19:15 PM
Beth Turner review for Fins and Skins
Beth Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 06:38 AM
Caitlin Elin review for Fins and Skins
Caitlin Elin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:41 AM
Henry is AWESOME!! I had a saltwater setup years ago, didn't pan out so well. I set up another now that I'm a little more mature, and stopped in to Fins and Skins for some invertebrates. Henry spent all the time in the world answering our questions and giving us advice on fish, water conditioning, basically anything that we asked, Henry had the answers. We found our place to go, and will be loyal customers. Wish more places of business treated their customers this great! Thanks Henry :)
Simone Davison-Hazel review for Fins and Skins
Simone Davison-Hazel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 03:24 AM
Got my first bearded dragon here! This place is amazing and really cares about the animals. You won't regret coming here
Monica Raybon review for Fins and Skins
Monica Raybon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 14:51 PM
Henry spent a lot of time helping us with some issues we were having with our freshwater tank and cleared up some bad advice we got from other stores. We thought that the prices were good and the customer service was awesome.
Josh Johnson review for Fins and Skins
Josh Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:46 AM
Good options, EXPENSIVE, and customer service is on the downside, if a fish dies they sell you , IT IS ALWAYS YOUR FAULT WITH THIS PLACE. decided to listen to friends and go on elsewhere
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.