Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fins and Skins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
810 reviews
|Pet Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

8451 49th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 851-9543

http://finsandskinsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
About

At Fins and Skins we not only have what you need, but will special order in what you want. We are connected to local and foreign breeders, farms, collectors, and importers. So stop by today to The Place Where Animals Thrive Not Just Survive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
810 reviews
5567
  
4119
  
350
  
214
  
139
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenn Brent Brown review for Fins and Skins
Jenn Brent Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 11:37 AM
Very disappointed! Sold a pet to a 15 year old with no parent permission she left store without pet when we called about refunding her they said it's a 25 percent restocking fee for a pet that never left the store . That's how they do business not a place I'd want to do business with or deal with.
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Vanlo review for Fins and Skins
Patrick Vanlo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:26 AM
Laurence Tomas review for Fins and Skins
Laurence Tomas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Fernando V. Narvaez review for Fins and Skins
Fernando V. Narvaez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 18:39 PM
The owner, Joe Declet, is not only an expert on aquariums but also a true professional. He is very dedicated, listens to the customer, and the level of expertise and quality of work are second to none. I will continue to be a customer for a long time and would recommend them to anyone.
Jenna D. Marburger review for Fins and Skins
Jenna D. Marburger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:05 AM
I was visiting out of town and their shop was amazing. Loved seeing all the animals kept healthy and happy. I'll post some photos down below in comments. I do wish that you shipped fish/snails because your apple snail was beautiful and price was excellent. Definitely coming back when I come down there for sure. Hopefully by then you have shipping.
Pam Merkle review for Fins and Skins
Pam Merkle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 16:43 PM
Bought a fish here..took him home and he looked ill..called and they said it was my tank and too bad! Will never buy a fis there again! Rude service!
Brittney Leigh Howard review for Fins and Skins
Brittney Leigh Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 19:41 PM
Everytime I've bought fish here they have always been healthy and beautiful! The crew here really are knowledgeable too!
Monica Bastien review for Fins and Skins
Monica Bastien on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:00 AM
I love this place they are always willing to take the time and go over all the possible what if scenarios we have with being new to the salt water world!
Heather Hudson review for Fins and Skins
Heather Hudson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 13:15 PM
Absolutely love this place! I went in to look at fish, and walked out with my new beardie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.