Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fins and Skins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
798 reviews
|Pet Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

8451 49th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 851-9543

http://finsandskinsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
About

At Fins and Skins we not only have what you need, but will special order in what you want. We are connected to local and foreign breeders, farms, collectors, and importers. So stop by today to The Place Where Animals Thrive Not Just Survive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
798 reviews
5557
  
4118
  
350
  
214
  
138
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ieasha Holmes review for Fins and Skins
Ieasha Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2021, 05:03 AM
So I can’t express how grateful I am to this place! I bought my first beardie from a place that no one seem to have any knowledge. Poor baby past(not blaming the store or anything). After deciding to go back to fins and skins I decided to try another beardie! Every time I’ve been there or called they were more than welcomed to answer questions and were full of facts! I can’t Remember everyone’s name exactly but I for sure talked to Lucas on the phone, Kurt in person as well as another gentleman, I’m thinking his name is Henry but regardless each of these gentlemen were very informative very friendly and I couldn’t of been more happier with the service they provided And still provided after! Thank you to the staff for being so awesome
Caden McIntyre review for Fins and Skins
Caden McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 05:56 AM
Great guys just bought some new tank supplies. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Shiloh Andrews review for Fins and Skins
Shiloh Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 10:14 AM
I love the store overall. my only issue is that I have asked multiple times if service dogs were allowed in the store. I have received a yes Everytime. but their is usually an employee trying to day I need to leave the store because they don't allow dogs Everytime I explain he is a service dog they still try and get me to leave. I just wish they were more informed about service animals.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Silas Andrews review for Fins and Skins
Silas Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 09:00 AM
I love the store overall. my only issue is that I have asked multiple times if service dogs were allowed in the store. I have received a yes Everytime. but their is usually an employee trying to day I need to leave the store because they don't allow dogs Everytime I explain he is a service dog they still try and get me to leave. I just wish they were more informed about service animals.
Tiffini D. Roth review for Fins and Skins
Tiffini D. Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:58 AM
They are amazing and I'm glad to see they're still up and running. We used to supply them with crickets and worms. Blake and Tiffini from the cricket guy. They know their stuff that's for sure.
Michael Cook Jr review for Fins and Skins
Michael Cook Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:10 AM
very knowledgeable and helpful staff always enjoy going and seeing what I can't live without.
Melissa Garland review for Fins and Skins
Melissa Garland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:02 AM
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. The store is always clean. They always say hello when you come in and ask if you need help with anything. The staff go above and beyond to be helpful.
Michael Evans review for Fins and Skins
Michael Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:41 AM
Very knowledgeable! Great selection and quality livestock
Adam Krol review for Fins and Skins
Adam Krol on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:38 AM
I went in for a testing kit today. Ended up getting lava rocks and lime stone ,and changing my whole tank. Can’t wait for the water to clear up.Definitely coming back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.