Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fins and Skins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
810 reviews
|Pet Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

8451 49th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 851-9543

http://finsandskinsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
About

At Fins and Skins we not only have what you need, but will special order in what you want. We are connected to local and foreign breeders, farms, collectors, and importers. So stop by today to The Place Where Animals Thrive Not Just Survive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
810 reviews
5567
  
4119
  
350
  
214
  
139
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Smith review for Fins and Skins
Jessica Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:32 AM
all the guys here are great. They are all super helpful and pleasant. I love coming to this store for all our fish and reptile needs.
Mike Decker review for Fins and Skins
Mike Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:00 AM
great exotics, friendly staff
Barbie Lynn review for Fins and Skins
Barbie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:48 AM
I love this place! All the guys are super sweet and helpful! I hate going to other places because of these guys! Beautiful and clean store with EVERYTHING! Kid friendly and great prices!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kim Bell Belknap review for Fins and Skins
Kim Bell Belknap on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 01:56 AM
These guys are Awesome, they have the Knowledge and recommendations that you ask for, spend time to talk to you and always smiles and laughter there, They care! It’s my Worm home 🤣
Alex Brown review for Fins and Skins
Alex Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:24 AM
Great variety of fish and reptiles.Foods and supplies of good quality only, no junk. If you want a quality pet ask these guys first.
Leonard Phillips review for Fins and Skins
Leonard Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:20 AM
Very good and knowledgeable staff. Good variety of fish, reptiles, snakes, tarantulas, scorpions, amphibians and supplies. Just about anything you are looking for.
Cherie Therese Buisson review for Fins and Skins
Cherie Therese Buisson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:34 AM
They are so helpful and knowledgeable! Henry and (I’m sorry if i get this wrong - I asked his name and now can’t remember) Curt were so patient with me. Henry helped me choose my fish. Curt was very busy and took the time to talk with me about switching to RO water. I’m so glad I listened. After a big water change my fish are SO HAPPY!
Emma Smith review for Fins and Skins
Emma Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:25 AM
very disappointed in their reptile care. I saw an almost full grown iguana being kept in a 40g tank where it could barely turn around. Several of the other animals didnt have any water including some kind of python they were selling for $1000, I wanted to buy the reptiles to save them but didnt want to support them. so sad.
Michelle Pichardo review for Fins and Skins
Michelle Pichardo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:24 AM
Very knowledgeable staff and excellent supplies
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.