Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fins and Skins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
810 reviews
|Pet Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

8451 49th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 851-9543

http://finsandskinsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
About

At Fins and Skins we not only have what you need, but will special order in what you want. We are connected to local and foreign breeders, farms, collectors, and importers. So stop by today to The Place Where Animals Thrive Not Just Survive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
810 reviews
5567
  
4119
  
350
  
214
  
139
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Stacks review for Fins and Skins
Michael Stacks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:50 AM
Beautiful fish and patient staff. Helped me setup my 29 gallon freshwater and guided me through fish selection to avoid aggression issues. They helped me control a snail infestation that I got from buying aquatic plants for a pet superstore.
Dan Daczewitz review for Fins and Skins
Dan Daczewitz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 12:41 PM
Had a great day fishing with Ted on Saturday 12/08/18! We caught a “few” fish
Linda Ramsey review for Fins and Skins
Linda Ramsey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 15:17 PM
very good store, really cool fish!! and reptiles, lizzards
Business Response:

Linda you're the best, Thanks!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tiffany Harmeson review for Fins and Skins
Tiffany Harmeson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 11:35 AM
Love this place!!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful!!!
Debbie Norton review for Fins and Skins
Debbie Norton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 14:38 PM
Kathleen Harrington review for Fins and Skins
Kathleen Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 11:52 AM
Steven Scholl review for Fins and Skins
Steven Scholl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:39 AM
Very disappointed. Bought my dream fish (silver arowana) as a baby had a skin disease and died in five days they couldnt anything about it.
Respond to negative reviews
Chaleeta Mullins review for Fins and Skins
Chaleeta Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:06 AM
Great people, honest and clean shop! Highly recommend.
Kelly Hughes review for Fins and Skins
Kelly Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 13:41 PM
Amazing place (: I'd recommend coming here! Way better than a petsmart or petco that's for sure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.