Logo White
Watch Demo

Fields Motorcars Orlando

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
102 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32839

2202 33rd St, Orlando, FL 32839

(407) 339-3443

https://www.fieldsmotorcarsorlando.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123

2 people are looking at this business

About

Check out our incredible lineup of new luxury cars by Lamborghini, Bentley and Rolls-Royce. Visit our luxury car dealership in Central Florida today to learn more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
102 reviews
579
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
  • 49 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stanley Asensio II on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2019, 19:51 PM
The most amazing and beautiful car dealership I have ever been to.
Mike Turner on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 02:29 AM
Incredible dealership! Staff was very helpful even though I was only there for the car show. Amazing inventory on hand. Highly recommended to visit them if your in the market for a high end auto.
Brett LaBar on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 07:45 AM
Exquisite Design...... BL.....
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Vonny Collison on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 09:22 AM
Excellent customer service. State of the art showroom with the most amazing selection of cars. Love this dealership 💖
Tailor Shop Tailor Shop on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 05:09 AM
Awesome selections and nice staff !
Jodie Mertz Haggerty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 11:45 AM
While visiting Florida on a family vacation, my husband and son stopped in Fields to see a Lamborghini. Ashley Frater was more than kind to them. He took the time so show them around and welcome them into the dealership. My 13 year old son was thrilled to have the opportunity to see something he is passionate about up close and to be treated so kindly. Thank you Ashley for being such a great role model to my son!
Jake Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 16:29 PM
I have visited the location on 2 occasions with a specific vehicle in mind. In each case, and especially last week when meeting with Ashley Frater, the amount of knowledge, dedication to educating me about the various options/vehicles/comparisons/etc. was simply over the top. The facility is fantastic, only superseded by the people who work there...I will be back and highly recommend leveraging the expertise offered by Fields Motorcars as you contemplate your next purchase. Thanks to Ashley and team for the experience and follow up....
Lisa Jeanine Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 08:32 AM
My family and I drove from New Jersey to see the inventory in person! We were very impressed with the selection of exotic and luxury vehicles. We were greeted by Jamal Wilson. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. The car that we were interested in sold but he explained that he would be able to get us exactly what we wanted. Great service! Highly recommended!!
Tim Scheid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 11:25 AM
Definitely a five star rating.The best place to buy a high end exotic car in the country. Very experienced staff and very accommodating. A must stop when you’re in Orlando Florida.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.